<< June 24thJune 25th 1992June 26th >>

A total of 147 mps proposed 20 motions and submitted a total of 934 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM343 British Telecom Vans proposed by Malcolm Bruce
EDM311A1 Sir Charles Groves;amdt. Line 4: proposed by Eddie Loyden
EDM315A1 Knighthoods For Permanent Secretaries;amdt. Line 2: proposed by Eddie Loyden
EDM344 Channel Tunnel Services To The Regions proposed by Hugh Bayley
EDM345 Marsham Street proposed by Roger Moate
EDM346 Greek Rights To Macedonia proposed by Derek Enright
EDM347 Reimposition Of Sports Boycott On South Africa proposed by Donald Anderson
EDM348 Promotion Of Abortion By British Gas Plc proposed by Ann Winterton
EDM349 Liverpool To London Air Flights proposed by David Alton
EDM299A2 Violence In South Africa;amdt. Line 2: proposed by John Carlisle
EDM350 Funding Of Lancashire County Council proposed by Janet Anderson
EDM351 Facilities For Honourable Members proposed by Peter Shore
EDM352 Working Time Directive proposed by Tony Lloyd
EDM323A7 Regional Accents;amdt. Line 1: proposed by Tony Lloyd
EDM353 Tsb Bank - Closure Of Moss Side Branch proposed by Tony Lloyd
EDM296A1 EALING TENANTS' RIGHTS;Amdt. line 1: proposed by Harry Greenway
EDM354 Democracy For Scotland proposed by William McKelvey
EDM355 Processing At Dounreay proposed by Margaret Ewing
EDM356 Fascist Seminars proposed by Jeremy Corbyn
EDM357 LONDON'S HOMELESS proposed by Jeremy Corbyn

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM332 Compensation For Delays To Benefits Agency (33 signatures)
  2. EDM333 Economic League And The Miners (29 signatures)
  3. EDM331 Israel Labour Party Election Victory (No. 2) (29 signatures)
  4. EDM327 Worldwide Ban On Whale Hunting (24 signatures)
  5. EDM337 Restraint On The International Arms Trade (24 signatures)
  6. EDM318 VAT On Essential Items (22 signatures)
  7. EDM325 Israeli Labour Party Election Victory (20 signatures)
  8. EDM340 48 Hour Week Directive (20 signatures)
  9. EDM120 British Coal (20 signatures)
  10. EDM330 Civil Rights (Disabled Persons) (20 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Roland Boyes (86 signatures)
  2. Harry Cohen (58 signatures)
  3. Doug Hoyle (56 signatures)
  4. Eric Illsley (37 signatures)
  5. Jim Hood (31 signatures)
  6. Michael Clapham (28 signatures)
  7. Bill Etherington (27 signatures)
  8. Eric Martlew (27 signatures)
  9. Jimmy Wray (26 signatures)
  10. Derek Enright (23 signatures)
  11. Tony Lloyd (23 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.