<< January 11thJanuary 12th 1995January 13th >>

A total of 110 mps proposed 17 motions and submitted a total of 421 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM370 Changes To Mortgage Benefit proposed by Nigel Jones
EDM139A1 Fatal Accidents - Roads;amdt. Line 10: proposed by John Greenway
EDM371 Reporting Of The Business Of The House proposed by Gerry Sutcliffe
EDM372 Norway And Sweden And The European Union proposed by Teddy Taylor
EDM373 Lottery Scratch Cards proposed by Peter L Pike
EDM374 Conduct Of Lord Archer Of Weston-Super-mare In Respect Of Share Dealing proposed by Gordon Prentice
EDM376 Disability Discrimination Bill proposed by Liz Lynne
EDM375 Ken Saro Wiwa (No. 2) proposed by Anthony Coombs
EDM377 Home Income Plans proposed by Paul Tyler
EDM378 School Swimming Services In Staffordshire proposed by Joan Walley
EDM365A1 Snp And Fishing;amdt. Line 1: proposed by Alex Salmond
EDM379 Assistance From Soviet Defectors proposed by Rupert Allason
EDM380 Corruption At Brent Irish Centre (No. 3) proposed by Ken Livingstone
EDM381 Chechyna And The Consequences For Democracy proposed by Ken Livingstone
EDM368A1 Liberal Democrat Policies;amdt. Line 1: proposed by Simon Hughes
EDM383 Reducing VAT On Energy Saving Materials proposed by Alan Simpson
EDM382 Anti-Union Activities And The Murdoch Newspapers proposed by Alan Simpson

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM373 Lottery Scratch Cards (26 signatures)
  2. EDM382 Anti-Union Activities And The Murdoch Newspapers (20 signatures)
  3. EDM358 Membership Of Unesco (20 signatures)
  4. EDM354 Gchq - Foreign Protest Letters (17 signatures)
  5. EDM353 VAT On Historic Tramways And Railways (14 signatures)
  6. EDM359 Press Freedom In Hong Kong (14 signatures)
  7. EDM348 Justice For Workplace Injury Victims (12 signatures)
  8. EDM344 Different Treatment Of Top Executives And The Unemployed (12 signatures)
  9. EDM337 Export Of Live Calves (11 signatures)
  10. EDM343 Ken Saro Wiwa (9 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Ken Livingstone (32 signatures)
  2. Colin Pickthall (26 signatures)
  3. Jeremy Corbyn (24 signatures)
  4. Nick Ainger (23 signatures)
  5. John Hutton (21 signatures)
  6. Tony Worthington (16 signatures)
  7. Keith Hill (16 signatures)
  8. Dennis Skinner (15 signatures)
  9. John Denham (13 signatures)
  10. Lawrence Cunliffe (12 signatures)
  11. Andrew Miller (10 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.