<< December 10thDecember 11th 2003December 15th >>

A total of 146 mps proposed 13 motions and submitted a total of 890 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM270 Financing Care Homes proposed by Austin Mitchell
EDM271 European Development Assistance proposed by Frank Field
EDM223A2 Haddock Stocks In The North Sea;amdt. Line 2: proposed by Andrew George
EDM214A2 British Energy;amdt. Line 2: proposed by Llew Smith
EDM239A2 English National Anthem;amdt. Line 8: proposed by Bob Russell
EDM272 Whisky Strip Stamp proposed by Angus Robertson
EDM273 Detention Of Child Offenders proposed by Rudi Vis
EDM274 Sir Sigmund Sternberg Kcsg proposed by Rudi Vis
EDM275 British Lung Foundation proposed by George Stevenson
EDM276 Pre-Payment Meters proposed by Andy King
EDM277 Haddock Stocks In The North Sea (No.2) proposed by Andrew George
EDM278 Draft Mental Incapacity Bill proposed by Ann Winterton
EDM239A3 English National Anthem;amdt. Line 8: proposed by Peter Luff

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM218 Elder Abuse (31 signatures)
  2. EDM266 Widening Access To Higher Education (29 signatures)
  3. EDM265 Fuel Poverty Advisory Group And Fuel Poverty Objectives (18 signatures)
  4. EDM264 Draft Housing Bill And Decent Homes Standard For Social Housing (18 signatures)
  5. EDM252 Women And Sport (17 signatures)
  6. EDM222 Child Labour And The National Association Of Toy And Leisure Libraries (16 signatures)
  7. EDM236 Royal Mail Group Consultation Process On The Future Of Local Post Offices (15 signatures)
  8. EDM208 Treasury Consultation On Fiscal Measures To Help Domestic Energy Efficiency (15 signatures)
  9. EDM224 Teenage Cancer (15 signatures)
  10. EDM247 Minimum Wage For 16 And 17 Year Olds (14 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Rob Marris (106 signatures)
  2. Win Griffiths (85 signatures)
  3. David Crausby (64 signatures)
  4. Rudi Vis (35 signatures)
  5. Huw Edwards (28 signatures)
  6. Annette Brooke (28 signatures)
  7. Paul Tyler (25 signatures)
  8. Chris McCafferty (24 signatures)
  9. Marsha Singh (24 signatures)
  10. Eric Illsley (23 signatures)
  11. Jeremy Corbyn (21 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.