<< June 30thJuly 1st 2003July 2nd >>

A total of 130 mps proposed 18 motions and submitted a total of 390 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM1494 Ophthalmic Laser Treatment proposed by Frank Cook
EDM1495 Accident Group (No. 2) proposed by George Howarth
EDM1496 White Collar And Celebrity Boxing On Tv proposed by Jimmy Wray
EDM1497 Commission On The Future Of Alcohol Services proposed by Kelvin Hopkins
EDM1498 Charter For Reading proposed by Jane Griffiths
EDM1475A1 War In Uganda;amdt. Line 8: proposed by Jenny Tonge
EDM1499 Link Refusal To Identify Fee-Charging Cash-Point Machines proposed by Rob Marris
EDM1500 BOTSWANA BUSHMEN'S RIGHTS proposed by Angus Robertson
EDM1501 Wales To Waterloo Train Service proposed by Simon Thomas
EDM1502 400th Anniversary Of The Union Of The Crowns proposed by Jacqui Lait
EDM1503 Media Plurality Public Interest Test proposed by John Grogan
EDM1504 Un Small Arms Conference proposed by Angus Robertson
EDM1505 Disability Bill proposed by Roger Berry
EDM1506 Friction Dynamex Strike proposed by Hywel Williams
EDM1492A1 Canada Day;amdt. Line 3: proposed by Gordon Prentice
EDM1507 Timing Of The Award Of The Suez Medal 1951-1954 proposed by Annette Brooke
EDM1508 Air Services To Northern Ireland proposed by Gregory Campbell
EDM1509 Respect For Shopworkers Day On 17 September 2003 proposed by Tom Watson

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM1464 Draft Housing Bill And Decent Homes Standard For Social Housing (22 signatures)
  2. EDM1469 Retirement Of Sir Nicolas Bevan Cb (11 signatures)
  3. EDM1461 Household Recycling In Wales And Northern Ireland (10 signatures)
  4. EDM1483 Leukaemia Drug (9 signatures)
  5. EDM1497 Commission On The Future Of Alcohol Services (8 signatures)
  6. EDM1507 Timing Of The Award Of The Suez Medal 1951-1954 (8 signatures)
  7. EDM1479 Older Workers (8 signatures)
  8. EDM1445 Funding For Endometriosis (7 signatures)
  9. EDM1490 Connex And Rail Privatisation (7 signatures)
  10. EDM1491 Bedouin Unrecognised Villages (7 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Lembit Opik (46 signatures)
  2. David Drew (19 signatures)
  3. Martin Caton (17 signatures)
  4. Dennis Skinner (11 signatures)
  5. John Cryer (11 signatures)
  6. Kelvin Hopkins (9 signatures)
  7. Terry Davis (8 signatures)
  8. Roy Beggs (8 signatures)
  9. Paul Marsden (8 signatures)
  10. Sydney Chapman (7 signatures)
  11. John Cummings (7 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.