<< November 21stNovember 22nd 2005November 23rd >>

A total of 167 mps proposed 19 motions and submitted a total of 868 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM1078 Impact Of Debt On Disabled People proposed by Roger Berry
EDM1079 Public Attitudes To Rape proposed by Diane Abbott
EDM1080 Nuremberg proposed by Tony Baldry
EDM1081 Sir Christopher Meyer proposed by Alan Keen
EDM1082 Murder Of Pc Sharon Beshenivsky proposed by Philip Davies
EDM1083 Equality Bill And Provision Of Goods And Services For Transsexual People proposed by Lynne Jones
EDM1084 Al-Jazeera Television Station proposed by Peter Kilfoyle
EDM1085 Sunday Trading Hours proposed by Brian Jenkins
EDM1086 Speed Limit On Lake Windermere proposed by Janet Anderson
EDM1087 Palestinian Elections proposed by Gerald Kaufman
EDM1088 Conduct Of Government Policy In Relation To The War Against Iraq proposed by Douglas Hogg
EDM1089 Future Of The Light Infantry proposed by Mark Pritchard
EDM1090 National Probation Service proposed by Neil Gerrard
EDM1091 Progress Report On Un Declaration Of Commitment On Hiv/aids proposed by Neil Gerrard
EDM1092 Arrest Of Gambian Opposition Leaders proposed by John McDonnell
EDM1093 Indemnification Of Train Operating Companies During Industrial Action proposed by John McDonnell
EDM1094 Funding For Erythropoietin proposed by John McDonnell
EDM1073A1 Effective Anti-Bullying Measures proposed by David Taylor
EDM1076A1 Motorway Driving proposed by Gregory Campbell

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM1054 Sativex On Nhs Prescription For Multiple Sclerosis Sufferers (25 signatures)
  2. EDM920 Child Poverty Action Group 40th Anniversary (14 signatures)
  4. EDM1016 Erythropoietin And Patient Care (12 signatures)
  5. EDM1052 Anti-Bullying Week, 21st To 25th November 2005 (11 signatures)
  7. EDM1065 Energy Efficiency And Standby Power (10 signatures)
  8. EDM1085 Sunday Trading Hours (10 signatures)
  9. EDM1012 Counterfeit Medicines (10 signatures)
  10. EDM1073 Effective Anti-Bullying Measures (9 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Bill Etherington (107 signatures)
  2. John Horam (66 signatures)
  3. Brian Jenkins (55 signatures)
  4. Jeff Ennis (52 signatures)
  5. Andrew Pelling (28 signatures)
  6. Dr William McCrea (28 signatures)
  7. Vincent Cable (26 signatures)
  8. David Simpson (26 signatures)
  9. Oliver Heald (22 signatures)
  10. Jeremy Corbyn (18 signatures)
  11. Jim Dobbin (18 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.