<< April 26thApril 27th 2006May 2nd >>

A total of 168 mps proposed 14 motions and submitted a total of 832 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM2048 Anniversary Of Birth Of James Clerk Maxwell proposed by Mark Lazarowicz
EDM2049 Farm-Africa Goat Campaign proposed by Andrew Rosindell
EDM2050 Disabled Children proposed by Tom Clarke
EDM2051 Sunderland As A Tourist Attraction proposed by Fraser Kemp
EDM2052 Runaway Helpline proposed by Helen Southworth
EDM2053 Hunger Strikes In Detention Centres proposed by John McDonnell
EDM2054 Deaf Awareness Week, 1st - 7th May proposed by Malcolm Bruce
EDM2055 Traffic Light Signpost Labelling Scheme proposed by David Amess
EDM2056 Nhs Connecting For Health Computer System proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM2057 Commonwealth War Graves Commission proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM2058 Use Of Mobile Telephones In Hospitals proposed by Sharon Hodgson
EDM2059 Winning Of The Positive Images Award By The Evening Chronicle, Newcastle proposed by Sharon Hodgson
EDM1126A1 Arms Trade Treaty proposed by Alan Duncan
EDM2039A1 Association Of The British Pharmaceutical Industry Code Of Practice For The Pharmaceutical Industry proposed by Paul Flynn

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM2052 Runaway Helpline (53 signatures)
  2. EDM2043 Carers Week, 12th To 18th June 2006 (19 signatures)
  3. EDM2047 Breaking The Cycle Of Violence In Israel And Palestine (15 signatures)
  4. EDM2039 Association Of The British Pharmaceutical Industry Code Of Practice For The Pharmaceutical Industry (14 signatures)
  5. EDM2040 Mini-Motorbikes (14 signatures)
  6. EDM2045 Participation Of Children And Young People In Decision-Making In Schools (13 signatures)
  7. EDM2041 Suspension Of Eu Aid To Palestine (12 signatures)
  8. EDM1930 Exemptions For The Sport Of Olympic Pistol Shooting (11 signatures)
  9. EDM2046 First Female Votes In The United Kingdom (10 signatures)
  10. EDM2030 Tenth Real Nappy Week (10 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. John P Smith (103 signatures)
  2. John Hemming (97 signatures)
  3. Jim Dobbin (48 signatures)
  4. Alan Simpson (45 signatures)
  5. Brian Jenkins (37 signatures)
  6. David Wilshire (27 signatures)
  7. Mark Lazarowicz (23 signatures)
  8. Paul Flynn (19 signatures)
  9. Rob Marris (17 signatures)
  10. Andrew Pelling (15 signatures)
  11. Andrew George (13 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.