<< February 14thFebruary 15th 2006February 16th >>

A total of 213 mps proposed 16 motions and submitted a total of 840 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM1651 Bovine Tuberculosis (No. 3) proposed by Daniel Kawczynski
EDM1652 Nomination Of Jeff Halper And Ghassan Andoni For The Nobel Peace Prize proposed by Richard Burden
EDM1653 Prescription Pricing Authority And The Capacity Improvement Programme proposed by John Leech
EDM1655 Proposed New European Institute Of Technology proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM1656 Treatment Of Sanjar Umarov In Uzbekistan proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM1657 A3 And A27 Improvement Schemes proposed by Peter Bottomley
EDM1658 Conscientious Objection From Taxes For Military Purposes proposed by Linda Riordan
EDM1659 Investment In Public Services And Infrastructure proposed by David Taylor
EDM1660 Remus Memorial Horse Sanctuary proposed by Andrew Rosindell
EDM1661 Silver Jubilee Of The Episcopal Ordination Of Bishop Vincent Logan proposed by Jim McGovern
EDM1662 Y Byd Newspaper proposed by Hywel Williams
EDM1663 Smoking Ban In The House Of Commons proposed by David Gauke
EDM1664 National Science Week proposed by Colin Challen
EDM1665 Cancer Drug Tarceva proposed by Geraldine Smith
EDM1650A1 Aneurin Bevan Non-Smoking Room proposed by Andrew George

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM1647 Biodiversity (29 signatures)
  2. EDM1587 Centenary Of 1906 General Election (25 signatures)
  3. EDM1648 Colliery Surface Workers Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease Scheme (24 signatures)
  4. EDM1650 Aneurin Bevan Non-Smoking Room (22 signatures)
  5. EDM1665 Cancer Drug Tarceva (22 signatures)
  6. EDM1646 Smoking In The House Of Commons (21 signatures)
  7. EDM1664 National Science Week (21 signatures)
  8. EDM1585 Jubilee Sailing Trust (21 signatures)
  9. EDM1640 International Childhood Cancer Day 2006 (20 signatures)
  10. EDM1625 Animal Welfare Labelling Scheme (15 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Rudi Vis (51 signatures)
  2. Ann Cryer (51 signatures)
  3. Roger Williams (46 signatures)
  4. Derek Wyatt (30 signatures)
  5. Mark Williams (26 signatures)
  6. Stephen Williams (20 signatures)
  7. Rob Marris (20 signatures)
  8. Martin Caton (19 signatures)
  9. Jeremy Corbyn (16 signatures)
  10. Laura Moffatt (14 signatures)
  11. Malcolm Moss (14 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.