<< October 11thOctober 12th 2006October 16th >>

A total of 189 mps proposed 18 motions and submitted a total of 975 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM2726 Supervision And Regulation Of Small Private Care Homes For Young People proposed by Jim Dobbin
EDM2727 Fee-Free Atms proposed by Jim McGovern
EDM2728 House Of Commons Picture And Hp Sauce Labels proposed by Lorely Burt
EDM2729 Nyumbani Aids Orphanage proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM2730 Federation Of Small Businesses Work Experience Initiative proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM2731 Channel Tunnel Freight proposed by Alistair Carmichael
EDM2732 An Inconvenient Truth And Climate Change proposed by Lynne Featherstone
EDM2733 Romford Ymca Centenary Celebration proposed by Andrew Rosindell
EDM2734 Sri Lankan Peace Process proposed by Elfyn Llwyd
EDM2735 Future Of Adult Neurosurgery proposed by Elfyn Llwyd
EDM2736 Siemens In Durham proposed by John Cummings
EDM2737 Alternatively Secured Pension proposed by Douglas Hogg
EDM2738 Make Chatter Matter Campaign proposed by Tim Loughton
EDM2739 Action For Darfur proposed by William Hague
EDM2740 End Child Poverty Month Of Action proposed by David Laws
EDM2655A1 Advertising On BBC News International Website proposed by Greg Knight
EDM2690A1 National Identity Fraud Prevention Week (No. 2) proposed by Frank Field

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM2721 BREAST CANCER CAMPAIGN 'WEAR IT PINK' 2006 (71 signatures)
  2. EDM2714 Nhs Together Campaign (54 signatures)
  3. EDM2717 Killing Of The Russian Journalist Anna Politkovskaya (20 signatures)
  4. EDM2720 Death Of Rt Hon Reg Freeson (15 signatures)
  5. EDM2657 Supporting Older Carers (14 signatures)
  6. EDM2658 Global Action For Darfur Campaign (14 signatures)
  7. EDM2699 Freedom Of Information (13 signatures)
  8. EDM2724 Bogus Charity Clothing Collection Companies (12 signatures)
  9. EDM2703 Parliamentary Debate On Trident (12 signatures)
  10. EDM2693 Local Planning Authorities And Energy Efficiency And Sustainable Energy (12 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Alan Simpson (159 signatures)
  2. John McDonnell (61 signatures)
  3. John Hemming (47 signatures)
  4. Katy Clark (38 signatures)
  5. Mark Williams (38 signatures)
  6. Jeff Ennis (38 signatures)
  7. Janet Dean (38 signatures)
  8. Marsha Singh (29 signatures)
  9. Jim Devine (27 signatures)
  10. David S Borrow (22 signatures)
  11. Andrew Stunell (22 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.