<< February 7thFebruary 8th 2007February 19th >>

A total of 183 mps proposed 16 motions and submitted a total of 802 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM875 Second Anniversary Of The Implementation Of The Hunting Act 2004 proposed by Eric Martlew
EDM876 Reform Of The House Of Lords proposed by Frank Field
EDM877 Disability Rights Commission Gojo Campaign proposed by John Butterfill
EDM878 National Benevolent Fund For The Aged proposed by Paul Burstow
EDM879 Ofgem And Electricity Meter Back Charging proposed by Brian H Donohoe
EDM880 Clean Energy Investment proposed by Alan Meale
EDM881 Prescribed Diseases And The Use Of Pneumatic Percussion Tools proposed by Alan Meale
EDM882 Community Stadium For Brighton And Hove Albion Fc proposed by Desmond Turner
EDM883 Kerr/haslam Inquiry proposed by Tim Loughton
EDM884 Credit Unions (No. 2) proposed by Paul Holmes
EDM885 Retail Energy Costs proposed by Andrew Pelling
EDM886 Access To Health proposed by Neil Gerrard
EDM887 Check-In Desk Baggage Cash Premiums proposed by Andrew Pelling
EDM888 Price Of Premiership Season Tickets proposed by Don Foster
EDM814A1 Excessive Packaging proposed by Eric Illsley

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM879 Ofgem And Electricity Meter Back Charging (54 signatures)
  2. EDM804 Climate Change (Commercial And Public Services Sector) (22 signatures)
  3. EDM866 Safeguarding Runaway And Missing Children (14 signatures)
  4. EDM847 British National Party Trade Union Front (13 signatures)
  5. EDM881 Prescribed Diseases And The Use Of Pneumatic Percussion Tools (12 signatures)
  6. EDM852 Visit Of Robert Mugabe To France (12 signatures)
  7. EDM865 Bereavement Advice Centre (11 signatures)
  8. EDM860 Proposed Changes To Domestic Worker Visa (11 signatures)
  9. EDM818 Tax Credits (11 signatures)
  10. EDM828 Hilton Hotel Group (11 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. John Pugh (63 signatures)
  2. Eric Illsley (57 signatures)
  3. Vincent Cable (43 signatures)
  4. Andrew Pelling (31 signatures)
  5. Nigel Evans (30 signatures)
  6. Mark Lazarowicz (27 signatures)
  7. John MacDougall (25 signatures)
  8. Neil Gerrard (20 signatures)
  9. Jeremy Corbyn (16 signatures)
  10. Malcolm Bruce (15 signatures)
  11. Bob Russell (15 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.