<< January 7thJanuary 8th 2008January 9th >>

A total of 158 mps proposed 19 motions and submitted a total of 900 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM641 Integrated Healthcare Council proposed by Graham Stringer
EDM642 Behaviour Of The British Library Over The Return Of The Lindisfarne Gospels proposed by Alan Beith
EDM643 Women And Student Debt proposed by Katy Clark
EDM644 Televising Of Home Ashes Series proposed by Robert Wilson
EDM645 Oyster Card proposed by John Austin
EDM646 Broadband Speed proposed by Mark Durkan
EDM647 Hunting Act 2004 proposed by George Howarth
EDM648 Holocaust Memorial Day 2008 proposed by Ian Cawsey
EDM649 Reduced Ignition Propensity Cigarettes proposed by David Taylor
EDM650 BRITAIN'S RAILWAYS proposed by Kelvin Hopkins
EDM651 Fuel Poverty proposed by Stewart Hosie
EDM652 Gas And Electricity Suppliers proposed by Katy Clark
EDM653 Mr Ronnie Mcfall proposed by David Simpson
EDM654 Environmental Protection (S.i., 2007, No. 3236) proposed by David Cameron
EDM655 Environmental Protection (S.i., 2007, No. 3240) proposed by David Cameron
EDM656 Environmental Protection (S.i., 2007, No. 3250) proposed by David Cameron
EDM658 Centenary Of The State Pension proposed by Kate Hoey
EDM659 Return Of Kenny Richey To The UK proposed by Alistair Carmichael
EDM657 Environmental Protection (S.i., 2007, No. 3245) proposed by David Cameron

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM637 Disability Poverty In The UK (35 signatures)
  2. EDM615 Facilities For Disabled Football Supporters (20 signatures)
  3. EDM638 Carmen Mayusa (18 signatures)
  4. EDM639 Campaign For Pensions Justice (18 signatures)
  5. EDM594 Dementia Care In Care Homes (17 signatures)
  6. EDM640 Dangerous Dogs (15 signatures)
  7. EDM642 Behaviour Of The British Library Over The Return Of The Lindisfarne Gospels (15 signatures)
  8. EDM617 National Industrial Symbiosis Programme (Nisp) (14 signatures)
  9. EDM658 Centenary Of The State Pension (14 signatures)
  10. EDM560 Archer Inquiry Into Tainted Blood (14 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. John Bercow (122 signatures)
  2. John Leech (45 signatures)
  3. Alan Meale (36 signatures)
  4. Anne Moffat (34 signatures)
  5. Martin Caton (33 signatures)
  6. Mark Durkan (32 signatures)
  7. Chris McCafferty (27 signatures)
  8. Mark Hunter (24 signatures)
  9. Gregory Campbell (22 signatures)
  10. Janet Dean (20 signatures)
  11. Ann Cryer (20 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.