<< June 2ndJune 3rd 2008June 4th >>

A total of 137 mps proposed 19 motions and submitted a total of 729 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM1672 TUC Speak Up For Public Services Campaign proposed by Tony Lloyd
EDM1673 Treaty To Ban Cluster Munitions proposed by Martin Caton
EDM1674 Reducing Flood Risk proposed by Elliot Morley
EDM1675 Pfi Charges For Use Of School Changing Rooms proposed by John Hemming
EDM1676 Disposal Of Land Owned By The State proposed by John Hemming
EDM1677 Arrhythmia Awareness Week 2008 proposed by Paul Keetch
EDM1678 Barnett Formula proposed by John Hemming
EDM1679 Eurovision Song Contest (No. 2) proposed by David Amess
EDM1680 Bt Payphones In Wales proposed by Elfyn Llwyd
EDM1681 Dorset Art Weeks 2008 proposed by Annette Brooke
EDM1682 Energy Bills, Fuel Poverty And VAT Windfall proposed by Mark Durkan
EDM1683 Anne Frank Declaration proposed by Andrew Love
EDM1684 Oil And Gas Prices proposed by Mark Durkan
EDM1685 Mental Health proposed by Nick Clegg
EDM1686 Staff In The Criminal Justice System proposed by Neil Gerrard
EDM1687 Cabinet Making proposed by Madeleine Moon
EDM1688 Royal National Lifeboat Institution proposed by Mark Williams
EDM1689 Learning Along The Food Chain proposed by Mark Williams
EDM1690 National Childcare Week proposed by Joan Humble

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM1653 Aung San Suu Kyi (20 signatures)
  2. EDM1638 Public Telephone Boxes (15 signatures)
  3. EDM1647 Diabetes Specialist Nurses (14 signatures)
  4. EDM1635 Effect Of Bt Bill Charges On Vulnerable Customers (14 signatures)
  5. EDM1650 Stop The Drop Campaign (12 signatures)
  6. EDM1632 Senator Edward Kennedy (11 signatures)
  7. EDM1671 Alliance Against Intellectual Property Theft (11 signatures)
  8. EDM1633 Co-Op Bank Boycott (11 signatures)
  9. EDM1642 Royal Mail And The Universal Postal Delivery (10 signatures)
  10. EDM1634 Stop The Drop Campaign Against Litter And Fly-Tipping (10 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Brian Jenkins (83 signatures)
  2. Martin Caton (51 signatures)
  3. Jeremy Corbyn (40 signatures)
  4. Ian McCartney (27 signatures)
  5. Paul Truswell (24 signatures)
  6. David Taylor (24 signatures)
  7. John Leech (22 signatures)
  8. Mark Durkan (22 signatures)
  9. Elfyn Llwyd (21 signatures)
  10. Mark Hunter (21 signatures)
  11. Robert N Wareing (18 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.