<< May 6thMay 7th 2008May 8th >>

A total of 185 mps proposed 20 motions and submitted a total of 683 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM1495 Bluetongue Vaccines And Eu Regulations proposed by Bob Spink
EDM1496 Potters Bar Rail Crash Anniversary proposed by James Clappison
EDM1497 Liberalisation Of Royal Mail proposed by Mike Weir
EDM1498 Improving Provision For Those With Neuromuscular Conditions proposed by David Anderson
EDM1499 Liberalisation Of The UK Postal Sector proposed by Lindsay Hoyle
EDM1500 Truancy Statistics proposed by Lindsay Hoyle
EDM1501 Lurgan Junior High School Under-12 Football Team proposed by David Simpson
EDM1502 Hereford United Football Club proposed by Paul Keetch
EDM1503 Home Fuel Oil Prices proposed by Mike Weir
EDM1504 Frank Foley proposed by Lynda Waltho
EDM1505 PLEURAL PLAQUES AND THE LAW LORDS' DECISION (No. 2) proposed by Michael Clapham
EDM1506 Post Office Card Account proposed by Michael Clapham
EDM1507 Sporting Listed Events proposed by John Grogan
EDM1508 ISRAEL'S 60th ANNIVERSARY proposed by Andrew Dismore
EDM1509 Parliamentary Postal Services proposed by Kate Hoey
EDM1510 Early Intervention Policy To Tackle Stammering proposed by Kate Hoey
EDM1511 Bob Peters And John Cornwell proposed by Norman Baker
EDM1512 Retirement Of Ms Anita Syvret proposed by Laurence Robertson
EDM1513 Red Ash proposed by Joan Walley
EDM1332A4 Hm Revenue And Customs Office Closures proposed by Peter Luff

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM1509 Parliamentary Postal Services (46 signatures)
  2. EDM1505 PLEURAL PLAQUES AND THE LAW LORDS' DECISION (No. 2) (39 signatures)
  3. EDM1506 Post Office Card Account (36 signatures)
  4. EDM1507 Sporting Listed Events (21 signatures)
  5. EDM1467 Universal Declaration On Animal Welfare (21 signatures)
  6. EDM1476 Conduct Of Zimbabwe And Equatorial Guinea Towards Mr Simon Mann (15 signatures)
  7. EDM1504 Frank Foley (13 signatures)
  8. EDM1489 Nhs Allergy Services (13 signatures)
  9. EDM1496 Potters Bar Rail Crash Anniversary (13 signatures)
  10. EDM1469 World Hepatitis Day 2008 (12 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Alan Simpson (47 signatures)
  2. Michael Jabez Foster (26 signatures)
  3. David Anderson (24 signatures)
  4. Rudi Vis (22 signatures)
  5. Mike Hancock (20 signatures)
  6. Chris McCafferty (19 signatures)
  7. Mark Hunter (19 signatures)
  8. Andrew Dismore (15 signatures)
  9. Ann Cryer (15 signatures)
  10. Tom Brake (15 signatures)
  11. Willie Rennie (14 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.