<< October 14thOctober 15th 2008October 16th >>

A total of 132 mps proposed 17 motions and submitted a total of 661 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM2245 Disclosure Of Omagh Bomb Intelligence Material proposed by Mark Durkan
EDM2246 National Audit Office Report Letting Rail Franchises 2005-2007 proposed by Adrian Sanders
EDM2247 Cheltenham And Gloucester Building Society proposed by Parmjit Dhanda
EDM2248 Two Year Anniversary Of Eastern Sudan Peace Agreement proposed by David Drew
EDM2249 Glasgow And Lonely Planet Travel Guides proposed by Tom Harris
EDM2250 Dog Health And Kennel Club proposed by Andrew Murrison
EDM2251 BBC Salaries And Expenses proposed by Gregory Campbell
EDM2252 Price Of Milk proposed by Gerald Kaufman
EDM2253 Energy Saving Week proposed by Colin Challen
EDM2254 Osteoarthritis Of The Knee And Coalminers proposed by Michael Clapham
EDM2255 Carbon Capture And Storage Programme proposed by Michael Clapham
EDM2256 Banks And Small Businesses proposed by Lorely Burt
EDM2257 South West Regional Spatial Strategy proposed by John Penrose
EDM2258 BBC Drama Production In The West Midlands proposed by John Hemming
EDM2259 Bank Guarantee For The Post Office Card Account proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM2260 Un Day Of Peace And Non-Violence proposed by Paul Rowen
EDM2261 Police Pay Agreement proposed by Keith Vaz

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM2209 Freedom From Fear Campaign (No. 2) (22 signatures)
  2. EDM2226 Renewable Energy Tariff Amendment To The Energy Bill (20 signatures)
  3. EDM2053 Nuclear Security Project (18 signatures)
  4. EDM2232 SEAFARERS' PAY (18 signatures)
  6. EDM2224 Cardiac Risk In The Young (14 signatures)
  7. EDM2260 Un Day Of Peace And Non-Violence (11 signatures)
  8. EDM2217 Use Of Asbestos Overseas (10 signatures)
  9. EDM2212 Lupus Awareness Month (10 signatures)
  10. EDM2196 Collection Of Clothes For Profit (10 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Rudi Vis (77 signatures)
  2. John Mason (64 signatures)
  3. Janet Dean (52 signatures)
  4. Peter Bottomley (50 signatures)
  5. David Simpson (34 signatures)
  6. Dr William McCrea (28 signatures)
  7. Elfyn Llwyd (27 signatures)
  8. Ronnie Campbell (20 signatures)
  9. Mark Durkan (20 signatures)
  10. Ken Purchase (12 signatures)
  11. Hywel Francis (11 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.