<< October 27thOctober 28th 2008October 29th >>

A total of 174 mps proposed 20 motions and submitted a total of 721 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM2355 Blood Transfusion For Members Of Hm Armed Forces proposed by Bob Russell
EDM2356 Flooding In Yemen proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM2357 Film And Intellectual Property Rights proposed by Janet Anderson
EDM2358 Royal Welsh Regiment And Severn Bridge Crossing proposed by Don Touhig
EDM2359 Home Office Treatment Of Darfur Asylum Seekers proposed by David Drew
EDM2360 The Third Party Deductions Scheme proposed by Patrick Hall
EDM2361 Road Accident Fraud proposed by Nigel Evans
EDM2362 Speaker Abbot Award proposed by Peter Hain
EDM2363 Bomber Command Memorial proposed by Greg Pope
EDM2364 JOBSEEKER'S ALLOWANCE proposed by Paul Flynn
EDM2365 Time Changes In The United Kingdom proposed by Gregory Campbell
EDM2366 Occupational Therapy Week proposed by Andrew Rosindell
EDM2367 Food Labelling proposed by Helen Southworth
EDM2368 HORSEMAN'S SUNDAY, HAVERING-ATTE-BOWER proposed by Andrew Rosindell
EDM2316A1 Us Presidential Election proposed by Angus MacNeil
EDM2334A1 ITV Referendum On The Lisbon Treaty proposed by Bob Spink
EDM2343A1 Jonathan Ross And Russell Brand proposed by David Taylor
EDM2343A2 Jonathan Ross And Russell Brand proposed by David Taylor
EDM2343A3 Jonathan Ross And Russell Brand proposed by Alan Simpson
EDM2348A1 Regulation Of Car Clamping Companies proposed by David Taylor

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM2344 Government Policy On Third Runway At Heathrow Airport (59 signatures)
  2. EDM2350 Seventieth Anniversary Of Kristallnacht (42 signatures)
  3. EDM2335 2008 Poppy Appeal (19 signatures)
  4. EDM2348 Regulation Of Car Clamping Companies (18 signatures)
  5. EDM2313 Gmb Campaign On Pleural Plaques (13 signatures)
  6. EDM2347 Free Gaza Campaign (12 signatures)
  7. EDM2343 Jonathan Ross And Russell Brand (11 signatures)
  8. EDM2333 House Of Lords Decision On Chagos (11 signatures)
  9. EDM2339 Internet Watch Foundation (Iwf) Awareness Day, 24th October 2008 (11 signatures)
  10. EDM2342 Rising Block Tariff (10 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Alan Simpson (76 signatures)
  2. John Mason (47 signatures)
  3. Rudi Vis (45 signatures)
  4. John Leech (35 signatures)
  5. John McDonnell (31 signatures)
  6. David S Borrow (25 signatures)
  7. Alan Meale (19 signatures)
  8. Dai Davies (19 signatures)
  9. Robert N Wareing (18 signatures)
  10. Colin Challen (14 signatures)
  11. David Drew (13 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.