<< July 13thJuly 14th 2009July 15th >>

A total of 178 mps proposed 23 motions and submitted a total of 851 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM1870 Pilot Saturday Opening Of Houses Of Parliament For Constituents proposed by John Mann
EDM1871 Public Sector Pay And The Chief Executive Of The Audit Commission proposed by Dai Davies
EDM1872 East Coast Rail Franchise proposed by Graham Stringer
EDM1873 National Express Rail Franchises proposed by Graham Stringer
EDM1874 Surface Water Drainage Charges And The Voluntary Sector proposed by Nick Herbert
EDM1875 Independent Safeguarding Authority proposed by Kelvin Hopkins
EDM1876 Future Of The East Coast Rail Line proposed by Mike Weir
EDM1877 Regal Fayre And The Royal Bank Of Scotland proposed by Lembit Opik
EDM1878 Taxation And The Poor proposed by John Gummer
EDM1879 CHILDREN'S HEALTH PARK AT ALDER HEY proposed by Jane Kennedy
EDM1880 Human Fertilisation And Embryology (S.i., 2009, No. 1582) proposed by Mark Simmonds
EDM1881 National Health Service (S.i., 2009, No. 1298) proposed by Mark Simmonds
EDM1882 International Year Of Natural Fibres 2009 proposed by Malcolm Bruce
EDM1883 Strategic Defence Review proposed by Peter Kilfoyle
EDM1884 Offshore Betting Operators proposed by Alan Meale
EDM1885 Timing Of Changes To Value Added Tax proposed by Nick Harvey
EDM1886 Safety And Health In Construction proposed by Michael Clapham
EDM1887 National Construction College East proposed by Jim Sheridan
EDM1888 Launch Of Muscle Group: South East Coast proposed by Norman Baker
EDM1889 Criminal Injuries Compensation Scheme (Review) Bill proposed by Frank Field
EDM1891 BBC proposed by John McDonnell
EDM1892 Rating And Valuation (S.i., 2009, No. 1597) proposed by David Cameron

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM1889 Criminal Injuries Compensation Scheme (Review) Bill (27 signatures)
  2. EDM1891 BBC (19 signatures)
  3. EDM1852 Review Of Rail Fare Regulation (13 signatures)
  4. EDM1850 Consumer Access To Smart Meters (12 signatures)
  5. EDM1874 Surface Water Drainage Charges And The Voluntary Sector (12 signatures)
  6. EDM1853 Planning And Development In The South West Region (11 signatures)
  7. EDM1863 Burston School Strike (11 signatures)
  8. EDM1868 Festival Of Falconry (11 signatures)
  9. EDM1846 Building Council Houses (11 signatures)
  10. EDM1855 40th Anniversary Of Stonewall Demonstrations (10 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Alan Simpson (171 signatures)
  2. Gregory Campbell (36 signatures)
  3. Jeremy Corbyn (31 signatures)
  4. George Galloway (24 signatures)
  5. Dr William McCrea (18 signatures)
  6. Willie Rennie (18 signatures)
  7. Andrew George (17 signatures)
  8. Andrew Dismore (16 signatures)
  9. Roger Godsiff (16 signatures)
  10. Martin Caton (16 signatures)
  11. James Gray (15 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.