<< March 11thMarch 12th 2009March 13th >>

A total of 204 mps proposed 16 motions and submitted a total of 894 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM1070 Personal Expense Allowance Review And Consultation proposed by Paul Burstow
EDM1071 Evidence-Based Drug Treatment proposed by Brian Iddon
EDM1072 Jobs At Bae Systems proposed by Nigel Evans
EDM1073 Muscular Dystrophy Services In The South West proposed by Jeremy Browne
EDM1074 Free Swimming Programme Consultation proposed by Anne Main
EDM1075 Public Recognition Of The Armed Services proposed by James Gray
EDM1076 Seventieth Anniversary Of Sinking Of Hms Royal Oak proposed by Alistair Carmichael
EDM1077 Countering Online Radicalisation Report proposed by John Mann
EDM1078 Postal Services Bill [lords] proposed by John Thurso
EDM1079 Christians In The Holy Land proposed by Eddie McGrady
EDM1080 Royal Anglian Regiment Homecoming Parade Demonstration In Luton proposed by Nadine Dorries
EDM1081 30th Anniversary Of Headway The Brain Injury Association proposed by Bob Russell
EDM1082 Post Bank Coalition proposed by Jon Cruddas
EDM1083 Life And Legacy Of Sir Peter Scott proposed by David Drew
EDM1084 BANKERS' BONUSES proposed by Michael Meacher
EDM1019A1 Peace Protests In Northern Ireland proposed by Eddie McGrady

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM1069 Fuel Poverty Bill (148 signatures)
  2. EDM1045 Prostate Cancer Awareness Month (18 signatures)
  3. EDM1065 World Kidney Day 2009 (17 signatures)
  4. EDM1060 National Dementia Strategy (17 signatures)
  5. EDM1068 SIR FRED GOODWIN'S KNIGHTHOOD (16 signatures)
  6. EDM1055 Recent Murders In Northern Ireland (12 signatures)
  7. EDM1032 WORKERS' MEMORIAL DAY (No. 2) (11 signatures)
  8. EDM1064 Local Spending Reports And The Sustainable Communities Act 2007 (10 signatures)
  9. EDM1062 Post Bank (10 signatures)
  10. EDM1061 Implementation Of The Sustainable Communities Act 2007 (9 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Alan Simpson (69 signatures)
  2. Andrew Mackinlay (61 signatures)
  3. Kelvin Hopkins (47 signatures)
  4. Colin Burgon (37 signatures)
  5. David Crausby (35 signatures)
  6. Lynne Jones (31 signatures)
  7. David Drew (30 signatures)
  8. Lindsay Roy (26 signatures)
  9. John Pugh (25 signatures)
  10. Tony Baldry (25 signatures)
  11. Julie Morgan (20 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.