<< November 23rdNovember 24th 2009November 25th >>

A total of 135 mps proposed 48 motions and submitted a total of 964 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM179 Sarda Lakes proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM180 Cumbria Floods proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM181 Orbis Charity proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM182 Dementia Care In Hospitals proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM183 Low Value Personal Injury Claims In Road Traffic Accidents proposed by David Taylor
EDM184 Text Messaging The Emergency Services proposed by Adrian Sanders
EDM185 Ex-Servicemen And Women proposed by Colin Challen
EDM186 Local Housing Allowance proposed by Sarah Teather
EDM187 Bhopal Disaster proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM188 Imprisonment Of Hakamada Iwao proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM189 Climate Change proposed by Colin Challen
EDM190 Dow Chemicals And The Bhopal Disaster proposed by Desmond Turner
EDM191 High Pay Commission proposed by John Battle
EDM192 Grocery Market Ombudsman proposed by Andrew George
EDM193 Services For Severely Disabled Children And Adults And Their Carers proposed by Andrew George
EDM194 Deforestation, Climate Change And Livestock proposed by Andrew George
EDM195 Parliamentary Elections (Recall And Primaries) Bill proposed by Douglas Carswell
EDM196 Conduct Of The Hon. Member For Witney proposed by Bob Spink
EDM197 Christmas Bonus For Pensioners proposed by Lindsay Hoyle
EDM198 National Strategy For Motor Neurone Disease proposed by Mark Todd
EDM199 Energy Efficient Circulator Pumps proposed by David Anderson
EDM200 Twinings proposed by John McDonnell
EDM201 Land Registry Office Closures proposed by John McDonnell
EDM202 National Jobs Summit proposed by Lindsay Hoyle
EDM203 Non-Charging Atms proposed by John Robertson
EDM204 Leeds Refuse Workers' Three Months Strike And Conduct Of Leeds City Council proposed by Colin Burgon
EDM205 Electronic Identification Devices For Sheep proposed by Roger Williams
EDM206 Barnett Formula proposed by Roger Williams
EDM207 Sir Christopher Kelly's Report (No. 2) proposed by Roger Williams
EDM208 Welsh Trust For Prevention Of Abuse proposed by Roger Williams
EDM209 Ratification Of Un Convention On Physical Protection Of Nuclear Material proposed by Dai Davies
EDM210 Broadlands Archives proposed by Sandra Gidley
EDM211 Sharing Video Footage Of Parliament Online proposed by Jo Swinson
EDM212 Access To Human Tissue For Health Research proposed by Jo Swinson
EDM213 Barry Mcguigan Boxing Academy proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM214 Violence Against Women And The No Recourse To Public Funds Rule proposed by Jo Swinson
EDM215 Equality And Human Rights Commission proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM216 Excise Duty On Wine proposed by Andrew Dismore
EDM217 Value Added Tax And Tourism proposed by Janet Anderson
EDM218 Infrastructure Planning Commission And Nuclear Waste Policy proposed by Paul Flynn
EDM219 Devolution Of Youth Justice Powers To Wales proposed by Hywel Williams
EDM220 Gareth Jones proposed by Hywel Williams
EDM221 Vedanta Resources Plc proposed by Hywel Williams
EDM222 Slovakian State Language Act proposed by Hywel Williams
EDM223 Attendance Allowance And Disability Living Allowance (No. 2) proposed by Hywel Williams
EDM123A1 Help For Heroes Charity Funding proposed by Gregory Campbell
EDM145A1 London 2012 Olympics And Tourism proposed by Gregory Campbell
EDM155A1 Sir Christopher Kelly's Report proposed by Gregory Campbell

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM198 National Strategy For Motor Neurone Disease (52 signatures)
  2. EDM217 Value Added Tax And Tourism (29 signatures)
  3. EDM202 National Jobs Summit (20 signatures)
  4. EDM201 Land Registry Office Closures (14 signatures)
  5. EDM74 Fair Pricing For Pre-Payment Energy Meters (13 signatures)
  6. EDM166 Ofgem And Prepayment Meter Prices (12 signatures)
  7. EDM195 Parliamentary Elections (Recall And Primaries) Bill (12 signatures)
  8. EDM197 Christmas Bonus For Pensioners (11 signatures)
  9. EDM1 Attendance Allowance And Disability Living Allowance (10 signatures)
  10. EDM177 Peripheral Arterial Disease And Lower Limb Amputation (10 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. John McDonnell (140 signatures)
  2. Mark Durkan (112 signatures)
  3. Alan Meale (98 signatures)
  4. Hywel Williams (64 signatures)
  5. John Battle (53 signatures)
  6. Andrew George (49 signatures)
  7. Gregory Campbell (34 signatures)
  8. Lynne Jones (33 signatures)
  9. David Lepper (23 signatures)
  10. Nicholas Winterton (22 signatures)
  11. Lindsay Hoyle (16 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.