<< October 13thOctober 14th 2009October 15th >>

A total of 188 mps proposed 18 motions and submitted a total of 1111 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM2036 Vertical Crop Growing System proposed by Adrian Sanders
EDM2037 Park Homes And Fuel Poverty proposed by Mark Oaten
EDM2038 Baa Heathrow Bond Scheme proposed by John McDonnell
EDM2039 Residents And Disability Parking Schemes proposed by John Hemming
EDM2040 Newcastle Brown Ale proposed by David Clelland
EDM2041 Freedom From Fear Campaign proposed by Brian Jenkins
EDM2042 Persecution Of Christians In Orissa State proposed by David Simpson
EDM2043 National Declarations Of Commitment To Eradication Of Hunger And Malnutrition By 2025 proposed by Malcolm Bruce
EDM2044 London Muscle Group proposed by Lynne Featherstone
EDM2045 Reallocation Of Members' Seating In Strangers' Cafeteria proposed by David Tredinnick
EDM2046 Major Tom Ronaghan Td proposed by Lindsay Hoyle
EDM2047 Rugby World Cup And Rugby In The Olympics proposed by Derek Wyatt
EDM2048 Manchester And The Conservative Party Conference proposed by Graham Brady
EDM2049 London Declaration On Mental Health Research In The UK proposed by Lynne Jones
EDM2050 City Bonuses (No. 2) proposed by John McDonnell
EDM2051 Deportation To Iraq proposed by John McDonnell
EDM2052 Climate Change proposed by Alun Michael
EDM2053 British Motor Sport Champion From Northern Ireland proposed by Gregory Campbell

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM2033 General Election Campaign Night (58 signatures)
  2. EDM2041 Freedom From Fear Campaign (50 signatures)
  3. EDM2046 Major Tom Ronaghan Td (29 signatures)
  4. EDM2031 Eradication Of Child Sexual Abuse Images On The Internet (24 signatures)
  5. EDM2025 Dolphin Slaughter In Japan (24 signatures)
  6. EDM2010 Breast Cancer Campaign Wear It Pink 2009 (23 signatures)
  7. EDM2009 Don't Write Me Off Campaign (21 signatures)
  8. EDM2029 Child Neglect (20 signatures)
  9. EDM2035 Postal Dispute (19 signatures)
  10. EDM2023 Canned Lion Hunting (18 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Rudi Vis (109 signatures)
  2. Alan Simpson (91 signatures)
  3. Dr William McCrea (56 signatures)
  4. Janet Dean (48 signatures)
  5. Ronnie Campbell (48 signatures)
  6. Stephen Hepburn (37 signatures)
  7. Dai Davies (27 signatures)
  8. David Heyes (26 signatures)
  9. David S Borrow (26 signatures)
  10. Jim Dobbin (25 signatures)
  11. Mike Hancock (24 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.