<< October 14thOctober 15th 2009October 16th >>

A total of 103 mps proposed 16 motions and submitted a total of 623 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM2054 Advertisement Regulations And Planning Appeals proposed by John Hemming
EDM2057 Climate Change (No. 2) proposed by Colin Challen
EDM2058 Calais Migrant Camp proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM2059 Relocation Cases proposed by David Maclean
EDM2060 St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Otley proposed by Greg Mulholland
EDM2061 Iraqi Agriculture proposed by David Anderson
EDM2062 Pernicious Anaemia proposed by Doug Naysmith
EDM2064 Endon High School Climate Cops proposed by Joan Walley
EDM2065 Insolvency Law proposed by Gordon Banks
EDM2066 Proposed Transport For London Fare Increases proposed by George Galloway
EDM2067 Territorial Army Training Cuts proposed by Liam Fox
EDM2068 Sophie Atay Appeal proposed by David Anderson
EDM2055 Merchant Shipping (S.i., 2009, No. 1371) proposed by David Cameron
EDM2056 Local Government (S.i., 2009, No. 2542) proposed by David Cameron
EDM2063 Criminal Law (S.i., 2009, No. 2720) proposed by Henry Bellingham
EDM127A1 Ombudsman And Suffering In Animal Experiments proposed by Frank Field

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM2009 Don't Write Me Off Campaign (22 signatures)
  2. EDM2067 Territorial Army Training Cuts (19 signatures)
  3. EDM2033 General Election Campaign Night (19 signatures)
  4. EDM2031 Eradication Of Child Sexual Abuse Images On The Internet (15 signatures)
  5. EDM2025 Dolphin Slaughter In Japan (13 signatures)
  6. EDM2029 Child Neglect (12 signatures)
  7. EDM2052 Climate Change (12 signatures)
  8. EDM2043 National Declarations Of Commitment To Eradication Of Hunger And Malnutrition By 2025 (11 signatures)
  9. EDM2003 Guidance And Support For Carers (10 signatures)
  10. EDM2030 Student Loans Company (9 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Nick Harvey (64 signatures)
  2. David Drew (47 signatures)
  3. David Anderson (45 signatures)
  4. Andy Reed (34 signatures)
  5. Lady Hermon (33 signatures)
  6. Edward O'Hara (29 signatures)
  7. Marsha Singh (27 signatures)
  8. Annette Brooke (23 signatures)
  9. Jim Devine (22 signatures)
  10. Mark Hunter (19 signatures)
  11. Ian Davidson (19 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.