<< June 30thJuly 1st 2010July 5th >>

A total of 76 mps proposed 19 motions and submitted a total of 401 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM375 England Cricket Team proposed by David Amess
EDM376 British Standards Institution Kitemark For Garages proposed by Robert Halfon
EDM377 Department For Work And Pensions Staff Cuts proposed by Kate Green
EDM378 Refugee And Migrant Justice proposed by Catherine McKinnell
EDM379 Equitable Life Compensation proposed by Alan Meale
EDM380 Availability Of Human Tissues For Medical Research proposed by Julian Huppert
EDM381 Award Of Healthy Schools Flagship Status To Bleasdale House (Special) School proposed by David Morris
EDM382 Offender Learning proposed by Gordon Henderson
EDM383 International Funding For Drug Enforcement And Human Rights proposed by Caroline Lucas
EDM384 Tynwald Day, Isle Of Man proposed by Andrew Rosindell
EDM385 Camelot And Use Of Lottery Terminals proposed by Alan Meale
EDM386 Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (No. 2) proposed by Alan Meale
EDM387 Homeopathy proposed by Peter Bottomley
EDM388 British Pubs proposed by Greg Mulholland
EDM389 Veterans In The Criminal Justice System proposed by Elfyn Llwyd
EDM390 Changes To The Boundary Commission For England proposed by Alan Meale
EDM391 Listed Places Of Worship Grant Scheme proposed by Alan Meale
EDM392 Bowel Cancer proposed by Alan Meale
EDM393 Disability Living Allowance proposed by Kate Hoey

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM274 Economic Effects Of Rail Transport (12 signatures)
  2. EDM260 Beak Trimming Of Laying Hens (10 signatures)
  3. EDM370 Diabetes Research (9 signatures)
  4. EDM377 Department For Work And Pensions Staff Cuts (7 signatures)
  5. EDM336 Child Tax Credits (7 signatures)
  6. EDM352 Tesco Sales Of Lager At Below Cost (7 signatures)
  7. EDM373 Canada Day (7 signatures)
  8. EDM367 Sustainable Livestock Farming And Food Production (7 signatures)
  9. EDM322 Mobile Termination Rates (6 signatures)
  10. EDM341 Independent Living Fund (6 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Owen Smith (27 signatures)
  2. Wayne David (26 signatures)
  3. Roger Williams (26 signatures)
  4. Greg Mulholland (23 signatures)
  5. Mark Lazarowicz (22 signatures)
  6. Katy Clark (20 signatures)
  7. Michael Crockart (17 signatures)
  8. Steve Rotheram (16 signatures)
  9. John Hemming (16 signatures)
  10. Alan Meale (15 signatures)
  11. Nigel Dodds (13 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.