<< July 13thJuly 14th 2010July 15th >>

A total of 166 mps proposed 19 motions and submitted a total of 624 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM494 Workplace Learning proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM495 Entry Clearance And Appeal Delay proposed by Peter Bottomley
EDM496 Access To UK Post Offices proposed by Lindsay Roy
EDM497 Haiti Earthquake proposed by Diane Abbott
EDM498 Nuclear Weapons Convention proposed by Jeremy Corbyn
EDM499 House Of Commons Office Allocation proposed by George Mudie
EDM500 Travel Facilities In The Rail Industry proposed by Kelvin Hopkins
EDM501 Child Trust Fund, The Savings Gateway And Bme Communities proposed by Kate Green
EDM502 Cost Of Written Questions proposed by Gregory Campbell
EDM503 Flood Tax Proposals proposed by Diana R Johnson
EDM504 Use Of Antipsychotics For Dementia proposed by Jim Dobbin
EDM505 Asthma UK And The Report On Fighting For Breath proposed by Stephen McPartland
EDM506 Action Mesothelioma Campaign proposed by Lorely Burt
EDM507 Cheque Payments proposed by Lorely Burt
EDM508 Haneen Zoubi Mk proposed by Jeremy Corbyn
EDM509 Catalan Statute Of Autonomy proposed by Hywel Williams
EDM510 Reference Of Complaints To The Standards And Privileges Committee proposed by John Hemming
EDM511 Carbon Monoxide Poisoning And Gas Safety proposed by Barry Sheerman
EDM512 Every Child's Right To The Countryside Campaign proposed by Barry Sheerman

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM499 House Of Commons Office Allocation (77 signatures)
  2. EDM492 Prohibition Of Ticket Touting (14 signatures)
  3. EDM480 Post Bank (14 signatures)
  4. EDM498 Nuclear Weapons Convention (13 signatures)
  5. EDM481 Winter Fuel Poverty (13 signatures)
  6. EDM491 Treatment For Kidney Cancer (13 signatures)
  7. EDM479 Prescription For The Uk's Heart Health Campaign (13 signatures)
  8. EDM478 National Childhood Obesity Week (13 signatures)
  9. EDM465 Firefighter Safety (12 signatures)
  10. EDM471 Rail In The North (11 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Jeremy Corbyn (53 signatures)
  2. Mary Glindon (30 signatures)
  3. John Leech (22 signatures)
  4. Paul Flynn (21 signatures)
  5. Virendra Kumar Sharma (20 signatures)
  6. Julie Elliott (18 signatures)
  7. Mark Durkan (16 signatures)
  8. Martin Caton (16 signatures)
  9. Jenny Chapman (15 signatures)
  10. David Simpson (15 signatures)
  11. Jim Shannon (14 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.