<< July 6thJuly 7th 2010July 8th >>

A total of 147 mps proposed 23 motions and submitted a total of 732 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM420 Future Of Dairy Farming proposed by Russell Brown
EDM421 Traffic In Harlow And The M11 Corridor proposed by Robert Halfon
EDM422 Building Schools For The Future Programme proposed by Ian Mearns
EDM423 Place-Based Budgets proposed by Julian Huppert
EDM424 Cardigan Centre In Leeds proposed by Greg Mulholland
EDM425 Wharfedale Hospital proposed by Greg Mulholland
EDM426 Third Anniversary Of The One Wales Agreement proposed by Elfyn Llwyd
EDM427 John Clare Festival proposed by Barry Sheerman
EDM428 Self-Employment proposed by Philip Davies
EDM429 Regulations On Small Businesses proposed by Philip Davies
EDM430 Higher Education proposed by Barry Sheerman
EDM431 Mobile Broadband Capacity proposed by Tom Watson
EDM432 Early Day Motions proposed by Graham Evans
EDM433 Mosquito Device proposed by Tom Watson
EDM434 Availability Of Government Data proposed by Tom Watson
EDM435 Animal Experiments proposed by Philip Davies
EDM436 Closure Of Linamar Plant Near Swansea proposed by Hywel Francis
EDM437 Rac 2010 Report On Motoring proposed by John Leech
EDM438 Burnage Walk-In Centre, Manchester proposed by John Leech
EDM439 Eu Cohesion Policy proposed by Hywel Williams
EDM440 Your Freedom Website proposed by Hywel Williams
EDM441 Health And Safety proposed by John McDonnell
EDM442 Anthony Nolan proposed by Luciana Berger

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM260 Beak Trimming Of Laying Hens (22 signatures)
  2. EDM442 Anthony Nolan (18 signatures)
  3. EDM436 Closure Of Linamar Plant Near Swansea (16 signatures)
  4. EDM401 70th Anniversary Of The Battle Of Britain (16 signatures)
  5. EDM422 Building Schools For The Future Programme (14 signatures)
  6. EDM441 Health And Safety (14 signatures)
  7. EDM377 Department For Work And Pensions Staff Cuts (14 signatures)
  8. EDM392 Bowel Cancer (13 signatures)
  9. EDM301 Civil Service Compensation Scheme (13 signatures)
  10. EDM397 50th Anniversary Of The Death Of Aneurin Bevan (12 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Robert Flello (114 signatures)
  2. Rosie Cooper (46 signatures)
  3. Ronnie Campbell (37 signatures)
  4. Mike Gapes (25 signatures)
  5. Mike Wood (19 signatures)
  6. Jim Shannon (16 signatures)
  7. John Leech (16 signatures)
  8. Andrew Gwynne (15 signatures)
  9. Gregory Campbell (15 signatures)
  10. Naomi Long (14 signatures)
  11. Mike Hancock (12 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.