<< October 11thOctober 12th 2010October 13th >>

A total of 151 mps proposed 17 motions and submitted a total of 561 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM799 Corporate Reporting Of Carbon Emissions proposed by Martin Horwood
EDM800 Green Investment Bank And Edinburgh proposed by Michael Crockart
EDM801 New House Of Commons Nursery proposed by Roger Godsiff
EDM802 Nobel Peace Prize For Liu Xiaobo proposed by Denis MacShane
EDM803 Local Government proposed by David Rutley
EDM804 Local Government (No.2) proposed by Graham Evans
EDM805 Closure Of Newport Passport Office proposed by Paul Flynn
EDM806 Rescue Of Chilean Miners proposed by Ian Lavery
EDM807 Evidence Based Welfare Policies proposed by Kate Green
EDM808 Council Tenants And Maintenance Charges proposed by Caroline Lucas
EDM809 Fuel Duty proposed by Sammy Wilson
EDM810 Impact Of Spending Cuts proposed by Tom Clarke
EDM811 Education Maintenance Allowance proposed by John Robertson
EDM812 Football Licensing Authority proposed by Steve Rotheram
EDM813 Tuberculosis In London proposed by Annette Brooke
EDM814 Parliamentary Ombudsman And Equitable Life proposed by Bob Blackman
EDM815 Skills Levels And The Food Supply Chain proposed by Andrew George

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM811 Education Maintenance Allowance (47 signatures)
  2. EDM807 Evidence Based Welfare Policies (26 signatures)
  3. EDM802 Nobel Peace Prize For Liu Xiaobo (19 signatures)
  4. EDM767 Science Is Vital Campaign (18 signatures)
  5. EDM805 Closure Of Newport Passport Office (17 signatures)
  6. EDM806 Rescue Of Chilean Miners (15 signatures)
  7. EDM762 Missing People (15 signatures)
  8. EDM771 Secondary Breast Cancer Awareness Day (13 signatures)
  9. EDM792 Government Consultation With Young People (12 signatures)
  10. EDM795 Support For People With Rheumatoid Arthritis (10 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Martin Caton (59 signatures)
  2. Mike Hancock (40 signatures)
  3. Kelvin Hopkins (36 signatures)
  4. Sandra Osborne (26 signatures)
  5. Ian Lavery (19 signatures)
  6. John Leech (18 signatures)
  7. Mark Durkan (16 signatures)
  8. Elfyn Llwyd (14 signatures)
  9. Michael Connarty (13 signatures)
  10. Hywel Francis (12 signatures)
  11. Peter Bottomley (12 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.