<< July 11thJuly 12th 2011July 13th >>

A total of 91 mps proposed 15 motions and submitted a total of 316 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM2061 Nuclear Power And Carbon Emissions proposed by David Mowat
EDM2062 Stop The Drop Campaign proposed by David Mowat
EDM2063 Carbon Monoxide Awareness When Travelling Abroad proposed by Barry Sheerman
EDM2064 John Clare Trust And Out Of School Learning proposed by Barry Sheerman
EDM2065 Hatip Dicle And Fellow Members Of Parliament proposed by Hywel Williams
EDM2066 Life Of Floribert Chebeya proposed by David Amess
EDM2067 Marking Chartism In The Palace Of Westminster proposed by Paul Flynn
EDM2068 Fukushima proposed by Paul Flynn
EDM2069 Made By Britain Initiative proposed by Barry Sheerman
EDM2070 The Prime Minister And Letters From Hon. And Right Hon. Members proposed by Gerald Kaufman
EDM2071 Liverpool Charity Commission proposed by Louise Ellman
EDM2072 High Speed 2 And Carnforth Station proposed by David Morris
EDM2073 Live Export Of Farm Animals From Ramsgate proposed by Alan Meale
EDM2074 Foetal Alcohol Syndrome proposed by Kelvin Hopkins
EDM2075 Bank Of England And Money Supply proposed by Michael Meacher

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM2063 Carbon Monoxide Awareness When Travelling Abroad (14 signatures)
  2. EDM2074 Foetal Alcohol Syndrome (13 signatures)
  3. EDM1954 Free Range Kids Campaign (12 signatures)
  4. EDM2055 South Sudan's Independence (11 signatures)
  5. EDM2045 National Childhood Obesity Week 2011 (10 signatures)
  6. EDM2048 Reducing The Voting Age To 16 Years (10 signatures)
  7. EDM2051 Delivery Of Adult Social Care (9 signatures)
  8. EDM2049 Firefighter Pensions (9 signatures)
  9. EDM2047 First Aid And Humanitarian Education In The National Curriculum (9 signatures)
  10. EDM2056 Action Mesothelioma Day (8 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Paul Flynn (29 signatures)
  2. Jim Dobbin (19 signatures)
  3. Andrew George (17 signatures)
  4. Kelvin Hopkins (16 signatures)
  5. Alan Meale (16 signatures)
  6. Mark Durkan (16 signatures)
  7. Hywel Williams (15 signatures)
  8. Dr William McCrea (11 signatures)
  9. Eric Joyce (9 signatures)
  10. Nicholas Dakin (7 signatures)
  11. Grahame Morris (7 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.