<< April 16thApril 17th 2012April 18th >>

A total of 61 mps proposed 16 motions and submitted a total of 263 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM2957 Gluten-Free Prescriptions proposed by Gordon Banks
EDM2958 VAT On Sports Nutrition Drinks proposed by Austin Mitchell
EDM2959 Children's Heart Federation's Think Heart Campaign proposed by George Howarth
EDM2960 Advanced Parkinson's Disease proposed by Duncan Hames
EDM2961 Aung San Suu Kyi proposed by Jim Shannon
EDM2962 Cost Of Fuel proposed by Jim Shannon
EDM2963 Charities proposed by Jim Shannon
EDM2964 Statement Of Changes In Immigration Rules proposed by Chris Bryant
EDM2965 Immigration (Hc 1888) proposed by Chris Bryant
EDM2966 Parents Circle - Families Forum And Reconciliation In The Middle East proposed by Mark Durkan
EDM2967 Further Education Loans proposed by Alan Meale
EDM2968 Age Ratings For Music Videos proposed by Alan Meale
EDM2969 Ethical Trading Standards And The London 2012 Olympics proposed by Jim Sheridan
EDM2970 Bahrain Grand Prix And Human Rights proposed by Jeremy Corbyn
EDM2971 Wandle Valley Regional Park proposed by Tom Brake
EDM2972 Open Europe Report On Common Agricultural Policy Reform proposed by Roger Godsiff

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM2969 Ethical Trading Standards And The London 2012 Olympics (15 signatures)
  2. EDM2944 Rise In Diabetes Complications (10 signatures)
  3. EDM2949 Aid For Burma (10 signatures)
  4. EDM2960 Advanced Parkinson's Disease (9 signatures)
  5. EDM2954 VAT (Listed Buildings) (9 signatures)
  6. EDM2948 Stamp Prices (9 signatures)
  7. EDM2942 Burma (No. 2) (9 signatures)
  8. EDM2952 Proposed Standard Rate VAT On Freshly Baked Food (7 signatures)
  9. EDM2941 Violence Against The Nuba People (7 signatures)
  10. EDM2938 Ending Discrimination Against Women Athletes In Saudi Arabia (6 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. John McDonnell (26 signatures)
  2. Martin Caton (18 signatures)
  3. Jeremy Corbyn (17 signatures)
  4. Lady Hermon (17 signatures)
  5. Alan Meale (17 signatures)
  6. David Simpson (14 signatures)
  7. Mark Durkan (14 signatures)
  8. Jim Shannon (13 signatures)
  9. Mike Hancock (11 signatures)
  10. Ian Davidson (10 signatures)
  11. Andrew George (10 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.