<< May 24thJune 11th 2012June 12th >>

A total of 126 mps proposed 20 motions and submitted a total of 548 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM148 Rights Of Ethnic And Religious Minorities In Sri Lanka proposed by John Mann
EDM149 Rwanda's Role In Democratic Republic Of Congo proposed by Mike Hancock
EDM150 Reducing Discrimination Against Armed Forces Personnel proposed by Nick Smith
EDM151 Hargreaves Review proposed by Tony Baldry
EDM152 Yemen Food Crisis proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM153 National Audit Office Diabetes Report proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM154 Renaming St Stephen's Tower proposed by Paul Flynn
EDM155 Unesco Forth Bridge Bid And Forth Bridge Memorial proposed by Michael Crockart
EDM156 Apprenticeship Week And Get Edinburgh Working proposed by Michael Crockart
EDM157 Heriot-Watt University proposed by Michael Crockart
EDM158 Commission Examining Tax On Fuel proposed by Margaret Ritchie
EDM159 Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy proposed by David Anderson
EDM160 Falun Gong proposed by Julian Huppert
EDM161 Review Of Bank Of England Performance proposed by Roger Godsiff
EDM162 Health Reviews proposed by Tom Brake
EDM163 Funding Of The Equality And Human Rights Commission proposed by Sandra Osborne
EDM164 Financial Conduct Authority proposed by Alan Meale
EDM165 Deregulation Of Childminding In The UK proposed by Alan Meale
EDM166 Coryton Refinery, Essex proposed by Frank Doran
EDM167 Rachel's Law proposed by Robert Halfon

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM132 Beecroft Report's Proposal For No Fault Dismissal (39 signatures)
  2. EDM163 Funding Of The Equality And Human Rights Commission (20 signatures)
  3. EDM47 Reducing Fuel Bills Through Energy Efficiency (19 signatures)
  4. EDM46 Funding For The Thalidomide Victims Pilot Scheme (19 signatures)
  5. EDM96 Trident Replacement (16 signatures)
  6. EDM54 School Food Standards (15 signatures)
  7. EDM117 Human Rights, Development And Arms Trade Treaty (12 signatures)
  8. EDM159 Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy (11 signatures)
  9. EDM131 Aung San Suu Kyi And Visit To Parliament 21 June 2012 (10 signatures)
  10. EDM104 Raf Bomber Command Memorial - Hyde Park Corner (10 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Roger Godsiff (37 signatures)
  2. Caroline Lucas (23 signatures)
  3. Mike Hancock (23 signatures)
  4. Tony Lloyd (21 signatures)
  5. Jim Dobbin (19 signatures)
  6. David Simpson (16 signatures)
  7. George Galloway (15 signatures)
  8. George Howarth (14 signatures)
  9. Margaret Ritchie (13 signatures)
  10. Julian Huppert (13 signatures)
  11. Alan Meale (12 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.