<< June 25thJune 26th 2012June 27th >>

A total of 70 mps proposed 13 motions and submitted a total of 280 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM260 National Association Of Youth Theatres proposed by John McDonnell
EDM261 Prosecution And Arrest Of Kurdish Politicians proposed by Hywel Williams
EDM262 National Motorsport Week proposed by Karl McCartney
EDM263 Edinburgh Airport - Best European Airport: 5 Million To 10 Million Passengers proposed by Michael Crockart
EDM264 Promotion And Relegation Between The Conference National And League Two proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM265 Retirement From International Rugby League Of Jamie Peacock MBE proposed by Greg Mulholland
EDM266 Fuel Prices proposed by Graham Stringer
EDM267 Public Forest Estate proposed by Caroline Lucas
EDM268 General Anti-Tax Avoidance Principle proposed by Caroline Lucas
EDM269 Call Charges proposed by Mary Glindon
EDM270 Closure Of Accident And Emergency Departments In West London proposed by Andy Slaughter
EDM271 President Lugo Of Paraguay proposed by Jeremy Corbyn
EDM272 European Semester In The UK proposed by Peter Bottomley

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM270 Closure Of Accident And Emergency Departments In West London (15 signatures)
  2. EDM258 Spanish Miners March (9 signatures)
  3. EDM260 National Association Of Youth Theatres (8 signatures)
  4. EDM216 Use Of Stray Cats And Dogs In Laboratory Experiments (7 signatures)
  5. EDM241 Sale Of Puppies In Pet Shops (6 signatures)
  6. EDM249 Asthma And The NHS Commissioning Board Mandate (6 signatures)
  7. EDM235 Society Of Biology And Parliamentary Links Day (6 signatures)
  8. EDM269 Call Charges (5 signatures)
  9. EDM46 Funding For The Thalidomide Victims Pilot Scheme (5 signatures)
  10. EDM142 Military Amputees And The NHS (5 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. John Hemming (48 signatures)
  2. Virendra Kumar Sharma (24 signatures)
  3. Caroline Lucas (21 signatures)
  4. Jeremy Corbyn (13 signatures)
  5. Hywel Williams (11 signatures)
  6. Martin Caton (11 signatures)
  7. Mike Gapes (11 signatures)
  8. John Leech (10 signatures)
  9. Michael Crockart (8 signatures)
  10. Hywel Francis (7 signatures)
  11. Andrew George (7 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.