<< October 16thOctober 17th 2012October 18th >>

A total of 89 mps proposed 15 motions and submitted a total of 334 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM586 Chernobyl Children Visa Decision proposed by Graeme Morrice
EDM587 Whizz-Kidz Generation Inspired? Initiative proposed by Greg Mulholland
EDM588 Support Our Shops Campaign proposed by David Morris
EDM589 Army Training Unit proposed by Jim Shannon
EDM590 Jam Jars proposed by Jim Shannon
EDM591 Ryder Cup proposed by Jim Shannon
EDM592 Northern Ireland Football Team proposed by Dr William McCrea
EDM593 Local Government Boundary Commission For England: Slough proposed by Fiona Mactaggart
EDM596 Dundee Youth Council's It's No Fare Campaign proposed by Jim McGovern
EDM597 Rwandan Proxy Wars In Congo proposed by Mike Hancock
EDM598 Waltham Forest Fire Service proposed by John Cryer
EDM599 Tax Avoidance proposed by Michael Meacher
EDM600 Fuel Duty And The Cost Of Living proposed by Robert Halfon
EDM594 Education (S.i., 2012, No. 1943) proposed by Edward Miliband
EDM595 Police (S.i., 2012, No. 2271) proposed by Edward Miliband

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM585 Shifting Perspectives Down's Syndrome Exhibition (15 signatures)
  2. EDM69 Global Food Security (10 signatures)
  3. EDM550 Teaching Life-Saving Skills At School (9 signatures)
  4. EDM595 Police (S.i., 2012, No. 2271) (8 signatures)
  5. EDM570 Excess Winter Deaths (8 signatures)
  6. EDM555 Identification Of Political Prisoners In Burma (8 signatures)
  7. EDM574 Protection Of Workers Bill (8 signatures)
  8. EDM544 Defibrillators In The Workplace (7 signatures)
  9. EDM584 Staff Cuts In DCMS (7 signatures)
  10. EDM594 Education (S.i., 2012, No. 1943) (7 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Jim Dobbin (28 signatures)
  2. George Galloway (27 signatures)
  3. Dr William McCrea (24 signatures)
  4. Kelvin Hopkins (21 signatures)
  5. Mike Hancock (16 signatures)
  6. George Mudie (13 signatures)
  7. Michael Crockart (11 signatures)
  8. Jeffrey Donaldson (11 signatures)
  9. Naomi Long (10 signatures)
  10. Virendra Kumar Sharma (10 signatures)
  11. Ronnie Campbell (10 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.