<< December 3rdDecember 4th 2013December 5th >>

A total of 80 mps proposed 14 motions and submitted a total of 358 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM851 Frank Gormill proposed by Pamela Nash
EDM850 Public Consultation On The Privatisation Of East Coast Main Line Services proposed by Graeme Morrice
EDM849 Policing Of Minimum Wage proposed by George Galloway
EDM848 Country Sports proposed by Jim Shannon
EDM847 Union Flag proposed by Dr William McCrea
EDM846 Retirement Of Footballer David Healy proposed by Jim Shannon
EDM845 Future Of The Maples Respite Centre In Harlow proposed by Robert Halfon
EDM844 Banning Of Journalists From Football Grounds proposed by Ian Lavery
EDM843 Rail Electrification To Hull proposed by Alan Johnson
EDM842 Eu-Morocco Fisheries Partnership Agreement proposed by Jeremy Corbyn
EDM841 Federation Of British Historic Vehicle Clubs proposed by Greg Knight
EDM840 The Culture Sector proposed by John McDonnell
EDM839 Imperial War Museums' Privatisation Of Visitor Services And Security proposed by John McDonnell
EDM838 Rosalind Franklin And Women In Science proposed by Valerie Vaz

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM844 Banning Of Journalists From Football Grounds (17 signatures)
  2. EDM825 Bakers' Asthma (12 signatures)
  3. EDM821 Heart Failure And Diabetes (11 signatures)
  4. EDM842 Eu-Morocco Fisheries Partnership Agreement (10 signatures)
  5. EDM806 World Aids Day 2013 (9 signatures)
  6. EDM796 Improving Treatment Decisions For Breast Cancer Patients (9 signatures)
  7. EDM814 Put Us In The Picture: Report On Including People With Disabilities In International Development (9 signatures)
  8. EDM826 UK Pensioners' Parliament (9 signatures)
  9. EDM785 Fly Grazing And Horse Welfare (9 signatures)
  10. EDM794 Brain Tumour Research (9 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. David Crausby (32 signatures)
  2. Lindsay Roy (22 signatures)
  3. Jeremy Corbyn (21 signatures)
  4. Ronnie Campbell (19 signatures)
  5. Dr William McCrea (17 signatures)
  6. Paul Murphy (16 signatures)
  7. Virendra Kumar Sharma (15 signatures)
  8. Ian Lavery (14 signatures)
  9. Alasdair McDonnell (13 signatures)
  10. Jim Dowd (12 signatures)
  11. Martin Caton (11 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.