<< February 11thFebruary 12th 2013February 13th >>

A total of 59 mps proposed 16 motions and submitted a total of 234 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM1060 Prime Minister Harold Wilson proposed by Barry Sheerman
EDM1061 Win Bonus For Peers proposed by Jim Sheridan
EDM1062 Water Supply In Gaza proposed by Mike Wood
EDM1063 Post Office And Police Station Closures proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM1064 Tackling Childhood Obesity proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM1065 Climate Week 2013 And The Climate Week Declaration proposed by Barry Gardiner
EDM1066 National Lottery proposed by Katy Clark
EDM1067 Restoration Of Education Maintenance Allowance proposed by Jeremy Corbyn
EDM1068 Fight To Eradicate Polio proposed by Jim Sheridan
EDM1069 Atypical Haemolytic Uraemic Syndrome proposed by John Leech
EDM1070 Pupil Places In South Manchester proposed by John Leech
EDM1071 BBC Redundancies proposed by Austin Mitchell
EDM1072 Social Security (S.I., 2013, No. 276) proposed by John McDonnell
EDM1073 Ogaden proposed by John McDonnell
EDM1074 Council Of Europe And Azerbaijan proposed by Paul Flynn
EDM1066A1 National Lottery proposed by Peter Bottomley

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM1058 Human Trafficking (14 signatures)
  2. EDM951 CCTV In UK Slaughterhouses (10 signatures)
  3. EDM1067 Restoration Of Education Maintenance Allowance (7 signatures)
  4. EDM1059 RNLI And South Queensferry Lifeboat Station (7 signatures)
  5. EDM1069 Atypical Haemolytic Uraemic Syndrome (6 signatures)
  6. EDM1047 Anti-Coagulation Self-Monitoring Alliance (6 signatures)
  7. EDM984 Under-Occupancy Penalty And The Vulnerable (6 signatures)
  8. EDM997 Co-Operative Protected Savings And Prepayment Regulation (6 signatures)
  9. EDM1062 Water Supply In Gaza (6 signatures)
  10. EDM1034 Sudden Arrhythmic Death Syndrome And Defibrillators (5 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. John Leech (36 signatures)
  2. Virendra Kumar Sharma (15 signatures)
  3. John McDonnell (14 signatures)
  4. Bob Russell (12 signatures)
  5. Lindsay Roy (11 signatures)
  6. Grahame Morris (10 signatures)
  7. David Simpson (10 signatures)
  8. Bill Esterson (9 signatures)
  9. Katy Clark (9 signatures)
  10. Mark Durkan (9 signatures)
  11. Andrew George (8 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.