<< July 15thJuly 16th 2013July 17th >>

A total of 108 mps proposed 15 motions and submitted a total of 364 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM435 Antarctic Conservation Zone proposed by Jeremy Corbyn
EDM434 Brindley Enterprise And Remploy proposed by John Hemming
EDM433 Murder Of Hilda Murrell proposed by Austin Mitchell
EDM432 Tesco National Food Collection proposed by Bob Russell
EDM431 Regulation Of Counsellors And Psychotherapists proposed by Geraint Davies
EDM430 Celebrating Magna Carta 800th Anniversary proposed by Frank Dobson
EDM429 Commonwealth Exchange proposed by Andrew Rosindell
EDM428 Miners' Pensions And Fuel Entitlement proposed by John Mann
EDM427 Rugby League Festival Of World Cups proposed by Greg Mulholland
EDM426 Operation Transmit proposed by Mike Weir
EDM425 Retrospective Legislation And Section 58(4) Of The Finance Act 2008 proposed by Mike Weir
EDM424 Depression In Football proposed by John Leech
EDM423 Keeping Guards On Trains proposed by Jeremy Corbyn
EDM422 Coventry City Football Club Accounts (No. 2) proposed by Bob Ainsworth
EDM421 Coventry City Football Club Company Secretary Mr Adam Bradley proposed by Bob Ainsworth

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM433 Murder Of Hilda Murrell (25 signatures)
  2. EDM418 International Support For The Baka People Of Cameroon (16 signatures)
  3. EDM431 Regulation Of Counsellors And Psychotherapists (15 signatures)
  4. EDM299 Pilot Badger Cull Parliamentary Assessment And Vote (13 signatures)
  5. EDM415 Ptsd And Panorama (13 signatures)
  6. EDM406 Barnardo's And Tackling Child Sexual Exploitation (12 signatures)
  7. EDM388 Office Of Fair Trading Demonstration (11 signatures)
  8. EDM382 Elephant Massacres In The Congo Basin (11 signatures)
  9. EDM407 G4S And The Serious Fraud Office (10 signatures)
  10. EDM417 Support For Pensioner Carers (10 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Sandra Osborne (26 signatures)
  2. John Leech (21 signatures)
  3. David Simpson (16 signatures)
  4. Kelvin Hopkins (14 signatures)
  5. Jim McGovern (12 signatures)
  6. Alan Meale (12 signatures)
  7. Virendra Kumar Sharma (11 signatures)
  8. Grahame Morris (11 signatures)
  9. Martin Caton (11 signatures)
  10. Andrew George (10 signatures)
  11. Ronnie Campbell (10 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.