<< June 13thJune 17th 2013June 18th >>

A total of 54 mps proposed 14 motions and submitted a total of 222 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM263 Animal Experiments proposed by Paul Flynn
EDM262 Barry Town AFC And Llanelli AFC proposed by Jonathan Edwards
EDM261 World Health Organisation Report On Iraq proposed by George Galloway
EDM260 Free Speech Attack In Greece proposed by George Galloway
EDM259 Frozen Pensions proposed by Peter Bottomley
EDM258 The Times Magazine And Accident And Emergency proposed by John Hemming
EDM257 Future Of British Rail Manufacturing proposed by Chris Williamson
EDM256 Ending The Trade Of Conflict Minerals In The European Union proposed by Peter Hain
EDM255 Maiden Flight Of Airbus A350 Xwb proposed by Mark Tami
EDM254 Thalidomide Grunenthal Campaign proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM253 No More Page 3 Campaign proposed by Caroline Lucas
EDM252 Rural Cultural Strategy proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM251 Impact International Named The UK's No.1 Best Workplace proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM239A1 Thames Water And Tax proposed by Jeremy Corbyn

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM250 Short Walks ? Type 2 Diabetes Prevention (7 signatures)
  2. EDM196 Manchester's Museum Of Science And Industry (6 signatures)
  3. EDM247 Recognition Of Women's Contribution To World War 1 And World War 2 (6 signatures)
  4. EDM248 65th Anniversary Of The National Health Service (6 signatures)
  5. EDM199 Scientific Procedures On Animals And The Use Of Non-Animal Alternatives (5 signatures)
  6. EDM235 Suspension Of Greek State Broadcaster (5 signatures)
  7. EDM229 Effect Of Benefit Assessments On Iraq And Afghanistan Veterans (5 signatures)
  8. EDM236 Anne Frank Day (5 signatures)
  9. EDM244 Air Passenger Duty (5 signatures)
  10. EDM57 Fair Deal For Your Local Campaign (5 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Paul Flynn (26 signatures)
  2. Mike Hancock (20 signatures)
  3. Dr William McCrea (18 signatures)
  4. Mark Williams (17 signatures)
  5. Jim Dobbin (15 signatures)
  6. Peter Bottomley (13 signatures)
  7. Alan Meale (10 signatures)
  8. Jeremy Corbyn (10 signatures)
  9. Hywel Williams (9 signatures)
  10. Julian Lewis (8 signatures)
  11. Daniel Rogerson (8 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.