<< November 5thNovember 6th 2013November 7th >>

A total of 91 mps proposed 15 motions and submitted a total of 372 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM691 Wilmer Place N16 And Planning Law proposed by Diane Abbott
EDM690 Co-Operative Bank Name proposed by Roger Godsiff
EDM689 Protection Of The Green Belt proposed by Valerie Vaz
EDM688 Political Prisoners In Azerbaijan proposed by Paul Flynn
EDM687 Nuclear Weapons Hazards proposed by Paul Flynn
EDM686 Sanctions At Sparkhill Jobcentre In Birmingham proposed by Roger Godsiff
EDM685 Imprisonment Of Ex-Senator Stuart Syvret In Jersey proposed by John Hemming
EDM684 Local Government Fiscal Devolution And Freedom proposed by Graham Allen
EDM683 Tax On High Calorie Foods In Mexico proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM682 First Black Female Second Permanent Secretary At The Treasury proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM681 The Happy Lands proposed by Lindsay Roy
EDM680 Implementation Of Reform Of Section 5 Of The Public Order Act 1986 proposed by Edward Leigh
EDM679 Royal Navy In Gibraltar proposed by Jim Dobbin
EDM678 Dorothy Hodgkin And Women In Science proposed by Valerie Vaz
EDM677 Compensation For Environmental Damage In Ecuadorian Amazon proposed by Chris Williamson

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM644 Chartism And Parliament (25 signatures)
  2. EDM670 Female Genital Mutilation (No. 2) (16 signatures)
  3. EDM667 Lobbying Register (16 signatures)
  4. EDM639 Trustees' Week 2013 (14 signatures)
  5. EDM668 50th Anniversary Of The Assassination Of President John F Kennedy (13 signatures)
  6. EDM662 Under-Occupancy Penalty (12 signatures)
  7. EDM666 Vulture Funds (12 signatures)
  8. EDM669 80th Anniversary Of The Wiener Library For The Study Of Holocaust And Contemporary Genocide (12 signatures)
  9. EDM663 Commission On Physical Activity (11 signatures)
  10. EDM677 Compensation For Environmental Damage In Ecuadorian Amazon (11 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. David Crausby (41 signatures)
  2. Roger Godsiff (26 signatures)
  3. Linda Riordan (26 signatures)
  4. Ronnie Campbell (17 signatures)
  5. Virendra Kumar Sharma (16 signatures)
  6. Mike Hancock (13 signatures)
  7. Martin Caton (13 signatures)
  8. Mike Gapes (12 signatures)
  9. Dr William McCrea (9 signatures)
  10. Tom Watson (9 signatures)
  11. Jeremy Corbyn (8 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.