<< October 22ndOctober 23rd 2013October 24th >>

A total of 58 mps proposed 15 motions and submitted a total of 222 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM624 BBC1 And The National Anthem proposed by Andrew Rosindell
EDM623 Privatisation In The Prison Service proposed by John McDonnell
EDM622 Football Association's 150th Anniversary proposed by Clive Betts
EDM621 Anthem At The Rugby League World Cup proposed by Greg Mulholland
EDM620 Support For People During Reconsideration Of Employment And Support Allowance Refusals proposed by Sheila Gilmore
EDM619 BBC Remuneration Levels proposed by Gregory Campbell
EDM618 Refugees proposed by Jim Shannon
EDM617 Human Trafficking (No. 2) proposed by David Simpson
EDM616 Armed Forces Covenant proposed by David Simpson
EDM615 National ADHD Week proposed by David Simpson
EDM614 University Of London Union proposed by John McDonnell
EDM613 Extension Of Freedom Of Information Act 2000 proposed by Grahame Morris
EDM612 HM Revenue And Customs Enquiry Centres proposed by Ian Lavery
EDM611 Private Prosecutions Of The Police And Other Public Servants And The Crown Prosecution Service proposed by John Hemming
EDM610 Energy Prices And The Profits Of Utilities proposed by John Hemming

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM607 Detention Of Greenpeace Activists In Russia (14 signatures)
  2. EDM608 Electrical Fire Safety Week 2013 (9 signatures)
  3. EDM620 Support For People During Reconsideration Of Employment And Support Allowance Refusals (8 signatures)
  4. EDM603 Textile Workers In Bangladesh (8 signatures)
  5. EDM480 Recent Events At Camp Ashraf (8 signatures)
  6. EDM604 Cyber-Bullying (8 signatures)
  7. EDM612 HM Revenue And Customs Enquiry Centres (8 signatures)
  8. EDM601 National Audit Office Staff Terms And Conditions (7 signatures)
  9. EDM600 Detention Of Kieron Bryan In Russia (6 signatures)
  10. EDM616 Armed Forces Covenant (6 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. John McDonnell (28 signatures)
  2. Virendra Kumar Sharma (16 signatures)
  3. Alasdair McDonnell (15 signatures)
  4. David Simpson (13 signatures)
  5. Steve Rotheram (13 signatures)
  6. Mark Durkan (13 signatures)
  7. Jim Shannon (9 signatures)
  8. David Ward (8 signatures)
  9. Peter Bottomley (8 signatures)
  10. Ian Lavery (7 signatures)
  11. Gregory Campbell (6 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.