<< December 10thDecember 14th 2015December 15th >>

A total of 56 mps proposed 13 motions and submitted a total of 305 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM857 BBC Radio Lancashire proposed by David Morris
EDM858 Violence In Galkayo, Somalia proposed by Patrick Grady
EDM859 Legal Community In China proposed by Ann Clwyd
EDM860 North Highland Radio proposed by Paul Monaghan
EDM861 Moinul Alam Asian Curry Awards Wales Chef Of The Year Award proposed by Jonathan Edwards
EDM862 Bonar Bridge Fundraising Team proposed by Paul Monaghan
EDM863 Business Awards For Pat Munro (Alness) Ltd. proposed by Paul Monaghan
EDM864 Kyle Of Sutherland Development Trust proposed by Paul Monaghan
EDM865 Christians Against Poverty Report On Prepayment Meters proposed by Siobhain McDonagh
EDM866 NHS Student Bursary V Loan proposed by Alan Meale
EDM867 Research And Development And New Medicines proposed by Alan Meale
EDM868 Reductions In Employment And Support Allowance proposed by Alan Meale
EDM869 Polio Eradication proposed by Alan Meale

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM829 Education (17 signatures)
  2. EDM851 Scottish Refugee Council (15 signatures)
  3. EDM843 Human Rights Day 2015 (12 signatures)
  4. EDM850 A&M Scotland And Scottish Community Charity Of The Year Award (12 signatures)
  5. EDM853 Aberdeen University Students' Association (9 signatures)
  6. EDM846 Use Of Explosive Weapons And Human Rights Violations In Yemen (9 signatures)
  7. EDM852 Scottish Hockey North District (8 signatures)
  8. EDM855 Aberdeen Northstars Recreational Ice Hockey Club (8 signatures)
  9. EDM830 Donald Trump's Proposal On Muslim Immigration To The US (7 signatures)
  10. EDM810 Effect Of Accelerated Pension Changes On Women Born In The 1950s (7 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Drew Hendry (29 signatures)
  2. Patrick Grady (20 signatures)
  3. Kirsten Oswald (19 signatures)
  4. Alison Thewliss (18 signatures)
  5. Hannah Bardell (17 signatures)
  6. Roger Mullin (16 signatures)
  7. Marion Fellows (15 signatures)
  8. Angus MacNeil (13 signatures)
  9. John McNally (13 signatures)
  10. Brendan O'Hara (12 signatures)
  11. Martyn Day (10 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.