<< June 11thJune 15th 2015June 16th >>

A total of 103 mps proposed 15 motions and submitted a total of 487 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM121 Treatment Of The Rohingya In Burma proposed by Imran Hussain
EDM122 The Isle Of Islay Pipe Band proposed by Brendan O'Hara
EDM123 Heritage Lottery Funding Of The David Livingstone Centre proposed by Margaret Ferrier
EDM124 VAT Reduction For The Hospitality Industry proposed by Andrew Bridgen
EDM125 Gastrointestinal Stromal Tumour Cancer proposed by James Gray
EDM126 Anniversary Of Israeli Bombardment Of Gaza proposed by Jo Cox
EDM127 Glasgow Airport's 2015 Success proposed by Gavin Newlands
EDM128 Global TB proposed by Virendra Kumar Sharma
EDM129 Prison Overcrowding proposed by Ian Lavery
EDM130 Yarl's Wood Immigration Removal Centre proposed by Kirsten Oswald
EDM131 Ipcc Report On Orgreave proposed by Ian Lavery
EDM132 Bike Week 2015 proposed by Margaret Ferrier
EDM133 Free School Bus Travel In Glasgow proposed by Patrick Grady
EDM134 Yulin Dog Meat Festival 2015 proposed by Chris Matheson
EDM135 Rugby League Participation proposed by Greg Mulholland

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM131 Ipcc Report On Orgreave (35 signatures)
  2. EDM127 Glasgow Airport's 2015 Success (17 signatures)
  3. EDM132 Bike Week 2015 (17 signatures)
  4. EDM66 Supermarket Disposal Of Edible Food (15 signatures)
  5. EDM108 Cervical Screening Awareness Week (13 signatures)
  6. EDM109 Votes For 16 And 17 Year Olds (13 signatures)
  7. EDM121 Treatment Of The Rohingya In Burma (12 signatures)
  8. EDM120 Home International Fly-Fishing Competition (11 signatures)
  9. EDM113 Case Of Raif Badawi In Saudi Arabia (11 signatures)
  10. EDM101 Violence Against Children And The Sustainable Development Goals (11 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Alan Meale (46 signatures)
  2. Andrew McDonald (35 signatures)
  3. Roger Mullin (19 signatures)
  4. Natalie McGarry (18 signatures)
  5. Mhairi Black (15 signatures)
  6. Robert Flello (15 signatures)
  7. Kirsty Blackman (15 signatures)
  8. Jim Cunningham (15 signatures)
  9. Lisa Cameron (13 signatures)
  10. Owen Thompson (13 signatures)
  11. Phil Boswell (12 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.