<< June 25thJune 29th 2015June 30th >>

A total of 83 mps proposed 18 motions and submitted a total of 359 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM194 Proposed Closure Of Natwest Hoole Branch proposed by Chris Matheson
EDM195 High Speed 2 And The Major Projects Authority Report proposed by Kelvin Hopkins
EDM196 Alternatives To High Speed 2 (No. 1) proposed by Kelvin Hopkins
EDM197 Alternatives To High Speed 2 (No. 2) proposed by Kelvin Hopkins
EDM198 Alternatives To High Speed 2 (No. 3) proposed by Kelvin Hopkins
EDM199 Greece And The Euro Zone proposed by Kelvin Hopkins
EDM200 Mental Health Challenges proposed by Rachael Maskell
EDM201 Reduction Of The Turtle Dove Population proposed by John Mann
EDM202 Extinction Of Tree Kangeroos proposed by John Mann
EDM203 Transparency In Greyhound Racing proposed by John Mann
EDM204 Reduction In The Number Of Red Squirrels proposed by John Mann
EDM205 Sports Leaders' Organisation Schemes Across Bassetlaw proposed by John Mann
EDM206 Car Parking On Pavements proposed by Philippa Whitford
EDM207 Support For Tax Credits proposed by Margaret Ritchie
EDM208 Shotts Town Status proposed by Neil Gray
EDM209 Sugar Film proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM210 Release Of Former President Nasheed Of The Maldives proposed by Fiona Bruce
EDM211 Parkhead Housing Association proposed by Natalie McGarry

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM211 Parkhead Housing Association (21 signatures)
  2. EDM200 Mental Health Challenges (15 signatures)
  3. EDM165 Neo-Nazi Rally In Golders Green (12 signatures)
  4. EDM192 Wild Animals In Circuses (10 signatures)
  5. EDM206 Car Parking On Pavements (10 signatures)
  6. EDM181 Dalai Lama's 80th Birthday (10 signatures)
  7. EDM187 Raif Badawi (10 signatures)
  8. EDM178 Situation In Burundi (9 signatures)
  9. EDM170 One Year Anniversary Of Detention Of Andargachew Tsige (9 signatures)
  10. EDM163 UN Public Service Day (9 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Rachael Maskell (48 signatures)
  2. Mike Gapes (21 signatures)
  3. Liz McInnes (20 signatures)
  4. Paul Flynn (20 signatures)
  5. Mary Glindon (20 signatures)
  6. John McDonnell (19 signatures)
  7. Hywel Williams (16 signatures)
  8. Chris Law (16 signatures)
  9. Jeremy Corbyn (12 signatures)
  10. Alex Salmond (9 signatures)
  11. Patricia Gibson (9 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.