<< September 16thSeptember 17th 2015October 12th >>

A total of 54 mps proposed 11 motions and submitted a total of 300 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM478 Commonwealth Youth Games 2015 proposed by John Nicolson
EDM479 Drug-Related Deaths proposed by Louise Haigh
EDM480 Glasgow Welcomes Refugees proposed by Alison Thewliss
EDM481 Glasgay! Festival 2015 proposed by Anne McLaughlin
EDM482 Newtongrange Bank Closure proposed by Owen Thompson
EDM483 Borders Railway proposed by Owen Thompson
EDM484 Scottish Football Association Grassroots Volunteer Of The Year proposed by Owen Thompson
EDM485 Honouring The Sacrifice Of The 1820 Martyrs proposed by Anne McLaughlin
EDM486 Dundee To Amsterdam Regional Air Connectivity Fund Bid proposed by Chris Law
EDM487 Dundee Refugee Support proposed by Chris Law
EDM488 Ayrshire LGBTQ proposed by Corri Wilson

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM487 Dundee Refugee Support (16 signatures)
  2. EDM486 Dundee To Amsterdam Regional Air Connectivity Fund Bid (13 signatures)
  3. EDM488 Ayrshire LGBTQ (11 signatures)
  4. EDM458 Private Parking Operators In Towns And Cities (8 signatures)
  5. EDM107 Support For Community Public Houses (8 signatures)
  6. EDM450 Gas Safety Week 2015 (8 signatures)
  7. EDM480 Glasgow Welcomes Refugees (7 signatures)
  8. EDM478 Commonwealth Youth Games 2015 (7 signatures)
  9. EDM454 Aberdeen's Police Scotland Youth Volunteers Team (6 signatures)
  10. EDM459 Scotland At The Rugby World Cup (6 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Carol Monaghan (37 signatures)
  2. Anne McLaughlin (30 signatures)
  3. Angela Crawley (21 signatures)
  4. Chris Law (20 signatures)
  5. Chris Stephens (19 signatures)
  6. Mary Glindon (19 signatures)
  7. Patrick Grady (17 signatures)
  8. Mike Weir (10 signatures)
  9. Alison Thewliss (10 signatures)
  10. Ian Blackford (8 signatures)
  11. Peter Bottomley (8 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.