<< March 22ndMarch 23rd 2016March 24th >>

A total of 83 mps proposed 23 motions and submitted a total of 424 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM1301 Our Lady And St Patrick's High School Riding High proposed by Martin Docherty
EDM1302 Retirement Of Presiding Officer Of The Scottish Parliament proposed by Stephen Gethins
EDM1303 Epilepsy And Purple Day 2016 Campaign proposed by Margaret Ferrier
EDM1304 Tiree Music Festival proposed by Brendan O'Hara
EDM1305 Forest Holidays, Ardgartan proposed by Brendan O'Hara
EDM1306 Ardtorna B&b, Barcaldine proposed by Brendan O'Hara
EDM1307 Atlantic Islands Centre, Isle Of Luing proposed by Brendan O'Hara
EDM1308 Ninth Wave Restaurant, Fionnphort, Isle Of Mull proposed by Brendan O'Hara
EDM1309 North Ayrshire Provost's Civic Pride Awards 2016 proposed by Patricia Gibson
EDM1310 Job Losses At Guardian Newspapers proposed by Helen Goodman
EDM1311 Access To Pre-Exposure Prophylaxis proposed by Norman Lamb
EDM1312 Armed Forces Pay Review Forty-Fifth Report proposed by Kirsten Oswald
EDM1313 Women Apprentices proposed by Jess Phillips
EDM1314 North Highland Initiative proposed by Paul Monaghan
EDM1315 National Express Living Wage Employer proposed by Jess Phillips
EDM1316 The Kylesku Hotel proposed by Paul Monaghan
EDM1317 ANTA Scotland Ltd proposed by Paul Monaghan
EDM1318 G7 Insuresilience Initiative On Climate Risk Insurance proposed by Caroline Spelman
EDM1319 Elspeth Husband, Scotland's Young Person's Champion Of The Year proposed by Paul Monaghan
EDM1320 Holyrood, The Scottish Parliament proposed by Angus MacNeil
EDM1321 HMRC And UK Film Industry Investment Schemes proposed by Greg Mulholland
EDM1322 Mend Our Mountains Campaign proposed by Greg Mulholland
EDM1323 The Pubs Code proposed by Greg Mulholland

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM1301 Our Lady And St Patrick's High School Riding High (19 signatures)
  2. EDM1298 Pope Francis And Abolition Of The Death Penalty (17 signatures)
  3. EDM1288 Dowry Burnings In The Indian Subcontinent (15 signatures)
  4. EDM1292 Uprating Of Frozen Pensions (15 signatures)
  5. EDM1300 Inverness City Region Deal (13 signatures)
  6. EDM1291 National Minimum Wage Enforcement For Seafarers (12 signatures)
  7. EDM1290 Journeys To Europe Report (11 signatures)
  8. EDM1293 Dunfermline Advocacy-World Down Syndrome Day (11 signatures)
  9. EDM1284 National Defence Medal (9 signatures)
  10. EDM1285 Australia And The Maritime Boundaries Of Timor Leste (8 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Alasdair McDonnell (41 signatures)
  2. Corri Wilson (26 signatures)
  3. Chris Law (23 signatures)
  4. Angus MacNeil (19 signatures)
  5. Nigel Dodds (18 signatures)
  6. Deidre Brock (17 signatures)
  7. Martyn Day (17 signatures)
  8. Ronnie Campbell (17 signatures)
  9. Angela Crawley (17 signatures)
  10. Chris Stephens (14 signatures)
  11. Paul Flynn (14 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.