<< June 26thJune 27th 2017June 28th >>

A total of 58 mps proposed 14 motions and submitted a total of 279 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM59 East Renfrewshire Receives Awards For All Scotland Grants proposed by Paul Masterton
EDM60 Contribution Of The Co-Operative Economy proposed by Gareth Snell
EDM61 RSPB And Dick Potts proposed by Jim Shannon
EDM62 50th Anniversary Of The Six Day War proposed by Jim Shannon
EDM63 Women Against State Pension Inequality proposed by Grahame Morris
EDM64 30th Anniversary Of Erasmus proposed by Stephen Gethins
EDM65 500th Anniversary Of The Royal Burgh Of Auchtermuchty proposed by Stephen Gethins
EDM66 Applying Results Of Experiments On Animals To Human Patients proposed by Kelvin Hopkins
EDM67 Olivia Robertson, Abbi Paul, Caleb Macleod And Rory Oxland, Dunoon Grammar School proposed by Brendan O'Hara
EDM68 Fix The Fells Project 10 Year Anniversary proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM69 Education Funding In Coventry And Nationally proposed by Jim Cunningham
EDM70 UN Nuclear Weapons Ban Treaty proposed by Patricia Gibson
EDM71 Personal Independence Payments Recording Equipment proposed by Jonathan Edwards
EDM72 Sine Macvicar 2017 Lifetime Achievement Awards proposed by Brendan O'Hara

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM45 Lowering The Voting Age To 16 (25 signatures)
  2. EDM72 Sine Macvicar 2017 Lifetime Achievement Awards (14 signatures)
  3. EDM67 Olivia Robertson, Abbi Paul, Caleb Macleod And Rory Oxland, Dunoon Grammar School (13 signatures)
  4. EDM56 Statutory Maximum Working Temperature (12 signatures)
  5. EDM58 UN Vote On Chagos Islands (11 signatures)
  6. EDM43 Great Get Together (10 signatures)
  7. EDM50 NHS Bursaries (9 signatures)
  8. EDM34 Child Tax Credit (Amendment) Regulations (8 signatures)
  9. EDM53 Veterans Gateway Helpline (8 signatures)
  10. EDM46 Success Of Denis Law Trust's Streetsport Initiative (7 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Carol Monaghan (22 signatures)
  2. Rachael Maskell (21 signatures)
  3. Chris Stephens (18 signatures)
  4. Jim Shannon (13 signatures)
  5. Martyn Day (11 signatures)
  6. Jim Cunningham (10 signatures)
  7. Chris Law (10 signatures)
  8. Kelvin Hopkins (10 signatures)
  9. Dennis Skinner (10 signatures)
  10. Jonathan Edwards (10 signatures)
  11. Alison Thewliss (9 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.