<< September 14thOctober 9th 2017October 10th >>

A total of 107 mps proposed 20 motions and submitted a total of 438 signatures.

Motions Proposed Today

EDM330 Promotion For Skye Camanachd Shinty Team proposed by Ian Blackford
EDM331 Glasgow University Named Scottish University Of The Year proposed by John Lamont
EDM332 Auchengeich Colliery Disaster proposed by Hugh Gaffney
EDM333 Events In Catalonia proposed by Hugh Gaffney
EDM334 Queen's Dragoon Guards And Las Vegas Shooting proposed by Stephen Doughty
EDM335 Catalonia proposed by Neil Gray
EDM336 British Success At The International Biology Olympiad And Biology Week 2017 proposed by Stephen Metcalfe
EDM337 Mental Health Psychiatrists In Cumbria proposed by Timothy Farron
EDM338 Port Talbot Prison proposed by Liz Saville Roberts
EDM339 Yemen War Crimes Investigation proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM340 Colour Of Power Study On BAME Representation proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM341 Police Officer And Staffing Numbers proposed by Liz Saville Roberts
EDM342 Child Sugar Reduction proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM343 NICE Diabetes Check Recommendation proposed by Keith Vaz
EDM344 Protestant Reformation proposed by Gregory Campbell
EDM345 Ban On Import Of Cat And Dog Fur proposed by David Amess
EDM346 Rohingya Muslims proposed by Chris Law
EDM347 Civil Society In Pakistan proposed by Jim Shannon
EDM348 Govan HOME Team proposed by Chris Stephens
EDM349 Govan Stones proposed by Chris Stephens

Today's Most Popular Motions

  1. EDM271 NICE Guidelines On ME (25 signatures)
  2. EDM128 Parliamentary Scrutiny Of Trade Deals (22 signatures)
  3. EDM293 Immigration Detention (13 signatures)
  4. EDM334 Queen's Dragoon Guards And Las Vegas Shooting (10 signatures)
  5. EDM332 Auchengeich Colliery Disaster (10 signatures)
  6. EDM323 Bereavement Leave For Parents (8 signatures)
  7. EDM344 Protestant Reformation (8 signatures)
  8. EDM327 Drug Deaths (8 signatures)
  9. EDM296 National Emergency Services Memorial (7 signatures)
  10. EDM326 Armed Forces Pay (7 signatures)

Today's Most Prolific MPs

  1. Alan Brown (58 signatures)
  2. Drew Hendry (54 signatures)
  3. Sandy Martin (47 signatures)
  4. David Linden (26 signatures)
  5. Jim Shannon (14 signatures)
  6. Kelvin Hopkins (12 signatures)
  7. Jared Cain O'Mara (11 signatures)
  8. Jim Cunningham (10 signatures)
  9. Wera Hobhouse (10 signatures)
  10. Martyn Day (8 signatures)
  11. Chris Stephens (8 signatures)

xml xml Download raw data.