Parliament Website

All Party Administration On Torbay Borough Council

EDM number 1064 in 1989-90, proposed by Ronnie Fearn on 05/06/1990.

That this House congratulates the Liberal Democrat Council group on Torbay Borough Council for taking the lead in forming an administration on the Council, and condemns the Conservative group for refusing to join an all-party administration in the best interests of the residents of Torbay.

This motion has been signed by a total of 9 MPs.

Ronnie Fearn05/06/1990SouthportProposed
Geraint Howells05/06/1990Ceredigion and Pembroke NorthSigned
Charles Kennedy05/06/1990Ross and Cromarty and SkyeSigned
Archy Kirkwood05/06/1990Roxburgh & BerwickshireSigned
Matthew Taylor05/06/1990TruroSigned
Jim Wallace05/06/1990Orkney & ShetlandSigned
Russell Johnston11/06/1990Inverness, Nairn and LochaberSigned
Richard Livsey18/06/1990Brecon and RadnorSigned
Malcolm Bruce05/07/1990GordonSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.