Parliament Website

Inland Revenue Relocation

EDM number 224 in 1989-90, proposed by Graham Allen on 18/12/1989.

The Status of this EDM is Closed.

This motion has been signed by a total of 4 MPs.

Graham Allen18/12/1989Nottingham NorthProposed
Alan Meale18/12/1989MansfieldSigned
Joe Ashton18/12/1989BassetlawSigned
Peter Hardy19/12/1989WentworthSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.