Parliament Website

Income Tax (S.i., 1989, No. 2389)

EDM number 255 in 1989-90, proposed by Neil Kinnock on 08/01/1990.

The Status of this EDM is Closed.

This motion has been signed by a total of 7 MPs.

Neil Kinnock08/01/1990IslwynProposed
John Smith08/01/1990Vale of GlamorganSigned
Roy Hattersley08/01/1990Birmingham SparkbrookSigned
Nick Brown08/01/1990Newcastle upon Tyne EastSigned
John Battle08/01/1990Leeds WestSigned
Margaret Beckett08/01/1990Derby SouthSigned
John Smith08/01/1990Monklands EastSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.