Parliament Website

Congratulations To Rhos Choir

EDM number 304 in 1989-90, proposed by Martyn Jones on 15/01/1990.

That this House congratulates Cor Meibion Rhosllanerchrugog - Rhos Male Voice Choir - on their winning first prize in the All Wales Harlech Television Welsh Choral Festival held at Corwen recently.

This motion has been signed by a total of 26 MPs.

Martyn Jones15/01/1990Clwyd South WestProposed
Allan Rogers15/01/1990RhonddaSigned
John Smith15/01/1990Vale of GlamorganSigned
Kim Howells15/01/1990PontypriddSigned
Alun Michael15/01/1990Cardiff South & PenarthSigned
Paul Murphy15/01/1990TorfaenSigned
Gareth Wardell15/01/1990GowerSigned
David Hinchliffe16/01/1990WakefieldSigned
Alan Meale16/01/1990MansfieldSigned
John Cummings16/01/1990EasingtonSigned
Geraint Howells17/01/1990Ceredigion and Pembroke NorthSigned
Alex Carlile17/01/1990MontgomerySigned
George Galloway17/01/1990Glasgow HillheadSigned
Tom Cox18/01/1990TootingSigned
Dennis Turner18/01/1990Wolverhampton South EastSigned
Tommy Graham18/01/1990Renfrew West and InverclydeSigned
Ron Davies19/01/1990CaerphillySigned
Robert Parry22/01/1990Liverpool, RiversideSigned
Donald Anderson22/01/1990Swansea EastSigned
Peter Pike23/01/1990BurnleySigned
Roland Boyes23/01/1990Houghton and WashingtonSigned
Dafydd Elis Thomas23/01/1990Meirionnydd Nant ConwySigned
Jack Thompson23/01/1990WansbeckSigned
George Howarth25/01/1990Knowsley NorthSigned
Doug Hoyle29/01/1990Warrington NorthSigned
Robert Wareing29/01/1990Liverpool, West DerbySigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.