Parliament Website

Welsh Office Publications

EDM number 257 in 1990-91, proposed by Alun Michael on 18/12/1990.

That this House notes with concern that the only Welsh Office publication held by HMSO is the Welsh-language edition of the Highway Code; and in the interest of the wide availability of information calls on the Welsh Office to follow the practice of other government departments and that used for many joint publications and make greater use of the HMSO publication and distribution service for its non-parliamentary publications.

This motion has been signed by a total of 16 MPs.

Alun Michael18/12/1990Cardiff South & PenarthProposed
Kim Howells18/12/1990PontypriddSigned
Martyn Jones18/12/1990Clwyd South WestSigned
Rhodri Morgan18/12/1990Cardiff WestSigned
Paul Murphy18/12/1990TorfaenSigned
Gareth Wardell18/12/1990GowerSigned
Roy Hughes19/12/1990Newport EastSigned
Win Griffiths19/12/1990BridgendSigned
Dennis Skinner14/01/1991BolsoverSigned
John Cummings14/01/1991EasingtonSigned
David Hinchliffe15/01/1991WakefieldSigned
Alan Meale15/01/1991MansfieldSigned
Ron Davies15/01/1991CaerphillySigned
Allan Rogers16/01/1991RhonddaSigned
Andrew Smith17/01/1991Oxford EastSigned
Ken Livingstone29/04/1991Brent EastSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.