Parliament Website

Lord Chief Justice (No.2)

EDM number 617 in 1990-91, proposed by Dennis Skinner on 19/03/1991.

That this House calls for legislation to be introduced for the election of all judges including the Lord Chief Justice.

This motion has been signed by a total of 7 MPs.

Dennis Skinner19/03/1991BolsoverProposed
Eddie Loyden20/03/1991Liverpool, GarstonSigned
Alice Mahon20/03/1991HalifaxSigned
Jimmy Dunnachie20/03/1991Glasgow, PollokSigned
Alan Meale21/03/1991MansfieldSigned
Harry Cohen21/03/1991LeytonSigned
Jimmy Hood27/03/1991ClydesdaleSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.