Parliament Website

British Telecom;amdt. Line 4:

EDM number 66A1 in 1991-92, proposed by Harry Barnes on 05/11/1991.

leave out 'Scotland's' and insert 'the'.

This is a ammendment to 66.

This motion has been signed by a total of 14 MPs.

Harry Barnes05/11/1991North East DerbyshireProposed
Martin Redmond06/11/1991Don ValleySigned
Keith Bradley06/11/1991Manchester, WithingtonSigned
Dennis Skinner07/11/1991BolsoverSigned
Robert Hughes11/11/1991Aberdeen NorthSigned
Frank Cook11/11/1991Stockton NorthSigned
Martyn Jones12/11/1991Clwyd South WestSigned
Bill Michie12/11/1991Sheffield, HeeleySigned
Terry Patchett13/11/1991Barnsley EastSigned
John Cummings13/11/1991EasingtonSigned
Jack Thompson13/11/1991WansbeckSigned
Brian Wilson13/11/1991Cunninghame NorthSigned
Eddie McGrady14/11/1991South DownSigned
Audrey Wise17/02/1992PrestonSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.