Parliament Website

Local Government (S.i., 1995, No. 2837)

EDM number 254 in 1995-96, proposed by Tony Blair on 10/01/1996.

The Status of this EDM is Closed.

This motion has been signed by a total of 10 MPs.

Tony Blair10/01/1996SedgefieldProposed
John Prescott10/01/1996Kingston upon Hull EastSigned
Nick Raynsford10/01/1996GreenwichSigned
Frank Dobson10/01/1996Holborn & St PancrasSigned
Hilary Armstrong10/01/1996North West DurhamSigned
Keith Vaz10/01/1996Leicester EastSigned
Dennis Skinner11/01/1996BolsoverSigned
Richard Burden11/01/1996Birmingham, NorthfieldSigned
Jeremy Corbyn11/01/1996Islington NorthSigned
Martyn Jones18/01/1996Clwyd South WestSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.