Parliament Website

County Courts (S.i., 1995, No. 2627)

EDM number 53 in 1995-96, proposed by Tony Blair on 16/11/1995.

That the County Court Fees (Amendment) Order 1995 (S.I; 1995, No. 2627), dated 9th October 1995, a copy of which was laid before this House on 9th October, in the last Session of Parliament, be revoked.

This motion has been signed by a total of 24 MPs.

Tony Blair16/11/1995SedgefieldProposed
John Prescott16/11/1995Kingston upon Hull EastSigned
Doug Hoyle16/11/1995Warrington NorthSigned
John Morris16/11/1995AberavonSigned
Donald Dewar16/11/1995Glasgow GarscaddenSigned
Paul Boateng16/11/1995Brent SouthSigned
Llin Golding20/11/1995Newcastle-under-LymeSigned
Dennis Skinner21/11/1995BolsoverSigned
John Evans21/11/1995St Helens NorthSigned
Dennis Turner21/11/1995Wolverhampton South EastSigned
Jack Thompson22/11/1995WansbeckSigned
Mike Hall22/11/1995Warrington SouthSigned
Peter Pike22/11/1995BurnleySigned
Piara S Khabra23/11/1995Ealing, SouthallSigned
Alan Meale23/11/1995MansfieldSigned
Eric Clarke23/11/1995MidlothianSigned
Janet Anderson27/11/1995Rossendale & DarwenSigned
Martyn Jones28/11/1995Clwyd South WestSigned
Rhodri Morgan28/11/1995Cardiff WestSigned
Allan Rogers29/11/1995RhonddaSigned
Kevin Barron29/11/1995Rother ValleySigned
Roland Boyes04/12/1995Houghton and WashingtonSigned
Jean Corston06/12/1995Bristol EastSigned
Mike Gapes07/12/1995Ilford SouthSigned

Download raw data as csv or xml.